For Reservations, Call 888-512-0498
Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Palmilla Beach Resort 3BR/3.5BA Townhouse
Port Aransas, Texas
Sleeps 11
2 King, 2 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk
3 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
No Pets
Luxe 3BR/3.5BA Townhouse w/ Pool & Beach Access at Palmilla Beach Resort
  ... read moreread less
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
bay/sound, churches, festivals, marina, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
deepsea fishing, fishing, surfing, swimming, wind-surfing
Near Beach, Close to Town
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Golf Course View, Near The Ocean
Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, gas burner
Balcony, Bicycles, Deck / Patio
Game Room, Games, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet
Communal Pool
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Free Wifi
ATM/bank, groceries, laundromat, medical services
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Cable, Games, Clothes Hangers, Heat, No Elevator
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach, Bicycles, Beach Umbrella, Private Entrance, Golf Cart + Fee
beachcombing, bird watching, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking

Property Reviews (46)
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/18/2019 by Jim & Helen L
  Very nice
Very pleased with our unit. Plenty of room for two adults and four teenagers. In fact, great layout for kids with the bunkroom/gameroom upstairs. It was a great space for all of the kids to hang out. The entire complex was very nice. Having the golf cart included with the unit was a huge plus. This was our first stay at Palmilla. Will definitely come back and would rent this unit again.
reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Laurie G.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/19/2019 by Laurie G
Wonderful place to stay! Needs additional cookware. We were not told about the garage keypad, otherwise was great.
reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/26/2019 by Jim & Helen L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/19/2019 by Lara V
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/16/2019 by Thomas H
  A relaxing retreat!
Great place to get away. Comforts of home. Great beds for a good nights sleep. Nice layout to accommodate guests and kids.
reviewed on 03/14/2019 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/13/2019 by Michael M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/05/2019 by Jim & Helen L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/31/2018 by Chris P
  Thanksgiving Getaway
Very nice house. A few issues when we arrived. Hot water heater was not working properly and the living room tv was not working properly and the internet service is spotty. Issues (minus internet) were remedied same day. Need a few more utensils pots, pans etc, but overall we had a great time. Golf cart a big plus.
reviewed on 11/27/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 12/5/2018:
Hi Daniel, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues experienced with the hot water, TV, and internet and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issues as far as the water heater and TV, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured we are working on making sure the internet is working at top level! Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Very clean and bright place!
The place was great and very clean when we arrived. The only complaint about the place would be the living room TV. Unfortunately it rained quite a bit during our stay and we were forced to be inside. The TV in the living area did not have cable. We tried for several hours to get it to work. It did have Netflix however and that was useful. Other than that, it is a great home and we look forward to coming back.
reviewed on 09/18/2018 by Kenneth B.
response on 9/19/2018:
Hi Kenneth, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry you were unable to access the cable during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up on the cable to ensure it is in good working order. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/14/2018 by Kenneth B
  Great house and resort!
We were super happy with the home and layout. 4 moms and 6 kids fit comfortably with space here. Loved bunk room! Golf cart was a huge necessity so thankful it came with condo. The pool, beach and home could not have been cleaner and perfect for our getaway! I’ll rent this one again!

**home needs a couple more utensils for cooking (no spatula) when we needed help or something, turnkey responded IMMEDIATELY. so nice!
reviewed on 09/11/2018 by nancy h.
response on 9/12/2018:
Hi Nancy, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the kitchen utensils. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/01/2018 by Fred S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/16/2018 by Dennis K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/09/2018 by Kristin G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/03/2018 by Katherine W
  Family weekend at Port A
Rental was beautiful and very clean. The golf cart was a luxury, and made it a quick trip to the beach. We had some issues with a clogged disposal, but Turnkey was working on it the day we notified them. The tv had a ton of movies to choose from. There were no family games left in the house, and we were disappointed that the kitchen had no spices or cooking spray. We have booked with HomeAway for 4 straight years, and this has been our best property.
reviewed on 08/01/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 8/20/2018:
Hello Darrell. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
We had a great vacation at Palmilla! We'd highly recommend this trip to anyone and we'll definitely stay at Palmilla again.
reviewed on 07/30/2018 by John B.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/29/2018 by James R
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/26/2018 by Darrell H
  July 15 to July 20
Good experience except for dissatisfaction with golf cart. Did not use for the first 3 days and when we we to use the cart the gas was completely empty and the battery was dead.
reviewed on 07/22/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 8/24/2018:
Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the golf cart issues happened during your stay with us. Please be assured that the golf cart has been inspected and in working order for future guests. Thank you for your patience and if there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/21/2018 by Karrie B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/17/2018 by Mary H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/10/2018 by Ashley R
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/30/2018 by Lynn W
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/25/2018 by Priscilla E
  Unit 162 at Palmilla in Port Aransas
The townhome was amazing. The décor and furniture were spot on.

Two Issues: Odor of Sewer gas prevalent throughout the unit. Especially offensive in the morning. Addressed with Turnkey.

TV in main room was inoperable, due to someone previously disconnecting. Was able to make operable at considerable amount of time (approx. 2hours)

Overall for the price just about spot on for value, especially since the golf cart came with the unit.
reviewed on 06/19/2018 by Carl "Leonard" K.
response on 6/26/2018:
Hi Carl, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the TV. We’re glad we were able to resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline, and know that the plumbing issue has been fixed. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Port Aransas beach condo
The condo was absolutely beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We did not realize the master and kitchen was upstairs so we benefited
from the extra exercise!! We loved the beach which was pristine and the airconditioned restrooms! We had excellent customer service from everyone we interacted with (especially Rene), and I would highly recommend a stay here. And be sure to eat at the Back Marlin and La Playa. Scrumptious!
reviewed on 06/17/2018 by Sonna S.
  Looking forward to staying there again
I was very impressed with this property. It was clean, the beds were very comfortable and they go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.
reviewed on 06/14/2018 by Cheryl P.
  Memorial Weekend
The house was beautiful and very clean. We come here every Memorial weekend to spend time together as a family and each time it has been a wonderful experience! The staff is wonderful and so accommodating to your needs. The only issue I had was with the turn key staff. They cancelled my reservation because they had the date wrong and kept confusing my reservation for the prior year with this year. Some of the staff was friendly and helpful and others were rude and uneducated on policy.
reviewed on 06/13/2018 by Rebecca F.
response on 6/14/2018:
Hello Rebecca, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for any communication issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/05/2018 by Sonna S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/28/2018 by Kelley F
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/26/2018 by Rebecca F
  Great weekend trip
Everything was great except we had no internet access the entire time. I called turnkey and they were unable to get us connected.
reviewed on 05/23/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 5/24/2018:
Hello Amber, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the internet issues you encountered. Since your stay, we have fixed the problem and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/11/2018 by Odile H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/03/2018 by Vanessa H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/02/2018 by Jim & Helen L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/31/2018 by Nancy D
  Perfect as usual at Palmilla
Everything went flawlessly. Palmilla and Port A in general have never looked better. The home is immaculate and huge! Great place in every way.
reviewed on 03/17/2018 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/16/2018 by Linh T
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/14/2018 by Brandi S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/11/2018 by Scott T
  Beautiful townhouse!
We stayed three nights and cooked all our meals. Kitchen is great had everything we needed. The beds are super comfortable, slept great. Location was perfect, easy access to pool and beach. The townhouse is decorated with high end coastal style furnishings with large screen T.V.s. I will be back, highly recommend this property.
reviewed on 02/13/2018 by Undisclosed