For Reservations, Call 855-995-7097
Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Gulf-View 3BR w/ Beach, Pool & Dining
  (38)
Port Aransas, Texas
 
Townhouse
 
Sleeps 10
 
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk
 
3 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
All-Suite 3BR at Palmilla w/ Gulf Views, Pool, Beach Access & On-Site Dining
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
KITCHEN
Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Silverware
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
ATTRACTIONS
library, museums, recreation center, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
GENERAL
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
POOL SPA
Communal Pool
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Free Wifi
OUTDOOR
Private Entrance, Beach Chairs
SUITABILITY
children welcome, pets not allowed
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / Cable, Television
LIVING
Ceiling Fans, Clothes Hangers
AMENITY
combination tub/shower, shower, toilet, tub

Property Reviews (38)
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/11/2019 by Jacob M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/07/2019 by Arturo P
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/23/2019 by Ricardo O
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/16/2019 by Melissa W
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/11/2019 by Amy W
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/07/2019 by Sonny K
  Great Spot, Super Nice Up and Coming Community
We had a great time, and we were pleasantly surprised with how family friendly Port A turned out to be. Wanted to give this place a 5 star review, but the mold/mildew problem wouldn't allow. There must have been a leak in the house recently so the 2nd story bathrooms had mold/mildew on the ceilings. Housecleaning came back out during our stay, but it was still an issue - had to use the powder room bathroom mainly. Other than that, it was a great spot.
reviewed on 06/04/2019 by Nikolas R.
response on 6/12/2019:
Hi Nikolas, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and we’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please note that there was a ventilation problem, which allowed the leaks in the home after heavy rainfall in the area. The homebuilder has since come out to repair all damage and fully resolve the underlying issue with the ventilation system that was causing this problem. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. You were wonderful guests, and we’d love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/02/2019 by Jason P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/31/2019 by Nikolas R
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/23/2019 by Ashley M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/17/2019 by Michael T
  Nice townhouse, good space, lots of stairs
We arrived to a clean unit. It is three floors so lots of stairs. The beds were comfortable and the ac worked great! There is instant hot water which is nice. The balcony off the master was nice although no furniture. The other balcony off the kitchen had bird poop so we didn’t use it at all. The garage smelled pretty awful. But overall, it was a nice unit. The fire alarm battery depleted started chirping in the evening one night of our stay and thankfully they sent someone with replacement batteries so it didn’t chirp all night. Everything worked as expected and we enjoyed our stay. Beware of mosquitos! They are awful by the front door and near grass and bushes. Also, just FYI, Palmilla resort doesn’t offer the chair/umbrella set up or beach restrooms until after Memorial Day which wasn’t noted anywhere when we made the reservation and they also don’t have any activities or anything going on until after Memorial Day also. Overall, we had a nice family vacation. Beach toys and chairs in the garage. They have about 6 beach towels above the washer. Two adults and three kids had a great stay!
reviewed on 05/17/2019 by Allison W.
response on 6/10/2019:
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue with the smoke detectors going off after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured that our local team will investigate the smell in the garage and also make sure that the balcony will be ready for future guest use .Again thank you for letting us know about the issues you came across so we could fix them for the next guests.You were perfect guests and we'd love to host you again in the future.- The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 05/12/2019 by Allison W
  Awesome experience
Condo was perfect for 3 couples and a toddler. Everyone had their own space.
reviewed on 05/10/2019 by Nicole W.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/06/2019 by Nicole W
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/25/2019 by Kurt M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/17/2019 by Kyle C
  Overall I loved it amazing scenery
Overall I would definitely go again beautiful scenery and peaceful area very convienet to get to places faster like the beach I loved it
reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/18/2019 by Rich C
  This place was amazing
This place was so amazing beds were so comfortable absolutely loved it and the kids had so much fun
reviewed on 03/16/2019 by Undisclosed
  Great place with kids!
I braved spring break as a single mom with 4 14 year old boys by myself! This condo was perfect! The kids had their own space upstairs, could easily walk to and from the beach safely, and we were also right next to the pool. We were only here 3 nights but the washer and dryer also came in handy! We cooked meals, hung out in living room and then retreated to our own spaces when we needed breaks from each other! It was perfect! Clean, comfy, well appointed! Already planning to book for next year! Construction was not a bother, always felt safe.
reviewed on 03/15/2019 by Shauna M.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/14/2019 by Amy B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/10/2019 by Shauna M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/27/2019 by Darlene R
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 01/03/2019 by Jason P
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 12/28/2018 by Peter S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/31/2018 by Charlie M
  Absolutely beautiful!
This property was by far the nicest place we have ever stayed in while vacationing in Port A. Very comfortable spacious home. With inviting decor and up to date appliances and kitchen ware. The condo had everything we needed plus more, from a Kuerig Coffee brewer to an extra blow up mattress. Thank you to the homeowners for letting us stay here. We will be back!
reviewed on 08/20/2018 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Ron C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/03/2018 by Gopal G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/26/2018 by Kevin M
  I'd stay here again
This unit was spacious, especially the kitchen where most families gather. The furnishings were new and the house was very clean. The bathrooms were large and came with plenty of fluffy towels. The only thing I would add is a garbage can in the garage so we could dispose of our trash properly. We did have the wrong code (we were given a ten digit code instead of the correct six digit code needed) but Turnkey reps fixed it within 15 minutes. The complex has great amenities such as a beautiful pool with plenty of shade and pool bar next to it.The boardwalk is pretty far away, so I'd recommend renting a golf cart. At the beach you can rent a beach set up with chairs and umbrella. One more thing-wifi is very slow.
reviewed on 06/21/2018 by Marcia C.
response on 6/25/2018:
Hello Marcia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  We had a GREAT stay
The home was beautiful and well stocked with necessities! Was a little disappointed in the amount of construction near the home, but it didn’t stop us from having a great time. Loved how convenient everything thing was at the resort. The golf cart rental was perfect for the haul to the beach.
reviewed on 05/31/2018 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/20/2018 by Karmin B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/17/2018 by Rick S
  Great Property - Would rent again.
We enjoyed our long weekend at the Palmilla Resort townhome. It is very close to the pool and the golf course pro shop. The beach is easily accessed from the boardwalk and the beach access road very nearby. Highly recommend renting a golf cart. It is best to reserve one ahead of time. Only downsides were the construction next door and the golf course being closed due to damage from Harvey. In time (later this year) these will no longer be issues and the site would get 5 stars. Love the floor plan layout. Front door pass code did not work, but Turnkey Rep was there within 15 minutes to let us in and give us a working code. Would be nice if the thermostat was located on the middle level instead of the third floor.
reviewed on 05/17/2018 by Rick S.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/06/2018 by Randall R
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 04/28/2018 by Joe F