For Reservations, Call 855-995-7097
Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Luxe 5BR w/ Pool & Gulf Views - Boardwalk to Beach
Port Aransas, Texas
Sleeps 15
5 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms
No Pets
Luxurious 5BR w/ Pool & Gulf Views at Palmilla Resort - Boardwalk to Beach
  ... read moreread less
Stereo System, Wireless Internet
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Near Beach, Close to Town
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
Communal Pool
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet
Patio, Balcony, Shared Pool
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
Museums, Recreation Center, Schlitterbahn Waterpark
Ocean View, Resort

Property Reviews (24)
  THE BEST we have EVER Stayed at in Port A
Love, love, love this wonderful home! We've stayed at Cinnamon Shore, 30A in Florida and nothing compares! The Bunk Room has 6 beds with large play area for the kids including a 70" TV! It is right next to the pool which is amazing, and super close to the beach boardwalk. Kitchen is fabulous and the Master is Amazing!! Can't wait to come back each year, maybe twice a year!!!
reviewed on 05/09/2017 by Undisclosed
  Best Place to Stay!!
The beach house was beautiful and my family enjoyed our trip very much! We plan on making an annual trip to south Texas and will be sure to book this beach house from now on.
reviewed on 05/09/2017 by Undisclosed
  Only Stay at this Oceanview Palace! Best We've Seen!
We Love this Home! It is amazing from pulling up to it. Amazing ocean views and the décor inside is the best we've stayed at. Our group of 14 had plenty of space in the 5 bedrooms. Definitely coming back!
reviewed on 05/09/2017 by Undisclosed
  Beautiful property
Beautiful new house! We rented this for the first time and we will definitely come back! The bedrooms are comfortable with nice linens. The kitchen has all the appliances and cookware needed to prepare meals. The house is a new property that you will live to stay and come back to...we definitely will! I highly recommend this house for rental!
reviewed on 05/09/2017 by Undisclosed
  Great layout for multiple family's
We stayed in march 2017 . Beautiful home , great lay out for our family reunion.
reviewed on 05/09/2017 by Undisclosed
  Awesome Home
Great Holiday Weekend!!
reviewed on 07/10/2017 by Undisclosed
  Wonderful Family Vacation
Every year, we take a family trip to Port Aransas. It was our first time using TurnKey and our first time at Palmilla Beach. The home was beautiful and extremely well appointed! It fit our family (kids, spouses and grandkids) perfectly. We had a couple of bumps in the road (Wifi not connecting & keyless entry issues at check-in), but TurnKey attended to these issues immediately! It's the best experience we've ever had with a rental agency. I would recommend them and this home 100%.
reviewed on 08/01/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 8/1/2017:
Brigitte, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Overall a great beach stay!
The house was beautiful & clean upon arrival. It was leased & described to me as having gulf views, but when we arrived, there were two homes (under construction) directly blocking our view of the water. I would have leased a different home if the construction had been disclosed. A lot of workers & noise during the day. My other complaint is that there is no broom in the home. I had to go buy a broom in order to keep the place clean during our stay, so that was annoying. The onsight staff was great. We had to cut our stay short due to Hurricane Harvey. Hopefully the home sustained minimal damage!
reviewed on 08/28/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 8/31/2017:
Hello Hannah, Thank you so much for the review, and we hope that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Mostly a good experience
Not happy with the fact that I called 3xPrior to our stay to get a golf cart rental. Each time the person I talked to said they would call me back shortly and never did. Overall a good experience, the house was lovely and well kept. There were a few glitches. Could not get one of the dishwashers to work. Unable to light the bar-b-que Grill. I had a safety concern about the fact that there was no handrail on the bottom half of the stairs to the main floor. The construction going on all around this property was noisy and messy. The pool area is very nice and the food and drinks available at the poolside grill are good. There was a big problem however with the flies, they really made our eating unpleasant.
reviewed on 08/03/2018 by Mary Lynn .
response on 9/5/2018:
Hi Mary Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you and your husband on July 30th regarding the trash bags, cleanliness, and golf club issues. Please know that we were happy to help out with that, and had we known about the rest of your inconveniences, we would have been happy to try and resolve those as well. Please be assured our team is following up on the rest of the items. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. We look forward to hosting you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Most Amazing Family Vacation
I invited my adult children and their families for a weekend of relaxation! This weekend exceeded all our expectations. The kids and grandkids had an unbelievable time. Beach, pool, putting green, breakfast in that amazing kitchen! Nothing better than waking up to coffee brewing and you’re not the one doing it! Kids all pitched in! Long lasting memories were made here! Lots of fun and laughter was seen and heard!
reviewed on 08/15/2018 by Maria B.