For Reservations, Call 855-995-7097
Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Palmilla Beach Resort, Gulf View & Beach Boardwalk
Port Aransas, Texas
Sleeps 10
3 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms
No Pets
Palmilla Beach Resort Condo - Gulf Views, Beach Boardwalk & Resort-Style Pool
  ... read moreread less
Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable, Heat
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Zoo, Museums, Library
Near Beach, Close to Town
churches, cinemas, library, marina, restaurants, zoo, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
beachcombing, photography, walking
deepsea fishing, fishing, pier fishing, sailing
ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Stove / Oven, Silverware
Deck / Patio
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres
Satellite / Cable, Cable TV, Wireless Internet, TV

Property Reviews (52)
  perfect locaiton
beautiful place, maid service not up to usual standards with this resort. No soap in the upstairs bathroom, a half empty small bottle of shampoo. The resort is wonderful and condo as well, just did not have a good cleaning crew that checked every bathroom. The lock on the front door also did not work.
reviewed on 08/22/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 8/24/2017:
Celia, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to ensure that home is thoroughly cleaned and restocked. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great condo with lots of room!
Our family of 10 (7 adults and 3 kids) slept comfortably in this beautiful condo. We found it beautifully furnished, clean and well stocked with supplies, which lasted our whole stay. The only downside, was a ton of construction going on directly next to the condo which got a little loud, but I knew to expect this from our last stay. We will definitely be coming back!
reviewed on 08/07/2018 by ERIN S.
  Not a True 4BR
We had a great time. The condo was great and clean. However, it wasnt a true 4BR.
reviewed on 09/06/2018 by Kelly H.
response on 9/27/2018:
Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Family getaway
Property is very nice. They forgot to mention dryer was not working. Being at the beach we need one. Balconies are very nice but need cleaning.
reviewed on 09/28/2018 by Norma P.
response on 10/10/2018:
Hi Norma, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to provide additional towels and linens since the dryer wasn’t working, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that the dryer has since been repaired, and we are following up with Housekeeping to address your cleanliness concerns. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Girls Vacation
The condo is very nicely decorated and is perfect for getaway. The only downfall was there was a lot of construction going on. We thought they would not work on Sat. or Sun., but sadly no. There were a ton of mosquitos. I don't know if that is from the ponds they have around the property or from all the rain.
reviewed on 10/01/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 10/17/2018:
Hi Kathy, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for any inconvenience caused by the construction in the area. While there are still some units within the community that are under construction, our local Field Operations Team has confirmed that there is no work being completed in the immediate vicinity of this home. We would also like to note that most homes are in the final stages of construction, with mostly paint and interior work being completed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great beach property
Palmilla property is a great family beach rental.
reviewed on 10/10/2018 by Logan V.
  Excellent Family Wedding/Vacatrrion
reviewed on 10/30/2018 by David B.
  Texas Vacatopn
Condo was very nice. Kitchen was well equipped with all essentials needed. Lovely Décor. A lot of construction noise and some debris in parking area. Turnkey reps were very responsive!
reviewed on 03/09/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 3/10/2019:
Hi Lanny, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad to hear that you and your party have enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused by the construction. You were a wonderful guest, please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  La Palmilla
The property was really nice, even with all of the construction. When it's all done, it should be a wonderful place. The service was exceptional too, from arrival to departure.
reviewed on 03/19/2019 by Matthew G.
  Port A
Great place!
reviewed on 05/30/2019 by Jennifer W.
  Family Vacation
I have used TurnKey before and really enjoy the convenience and helpful staff. They have always taken care of things and very friendly staff
reviewed on 06/16/2019 by Beverly H.
  Perfect for family vacation
We needed a large place for our family, 5 adults and 5 kids ages 7,6,3,1 and 1!!! Our 6 year old grandson is in a wheelchair and this unit was right next to the elevator (unit 304). Our condo was clean and well equipped. The turnkey staff was super responsive to all of our questions. We felt very well cared for by the staff. The resort area is wonderful, pool is very close and with golf carts, the beach was terrific! Plenty of parking and very close to “town”. Our daughters put their pack-n-plays in the closets because they’re HUGE!! We also enjoyed the patios very much. Super spacious, beautifully appointed home that your family will love!!
reviewed on 07/04/2019 by Randy A.
  this is a new property so...
this is a new property so I was surprised to see dirty baseboards and cabinets with food stains. Leave an all purpose cleaner in the units so guests can wipe up spills. Also, not enough flatware in the kitchen. Need more forks, spoons, etc.
reviewed on 08/05/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 9/14/2019:
Tiffany, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the lack of dishware and utensils​ during your stay so we could have tried to bring some over. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  The large bedroom on the 2nd...
The large bedroom on the 2nd floor had some hair in the sink and the shower when we checked in. The 4th bedroom isn’t an actual bedroom it is an open loft so a little misleading in the description. The overall experience was great for our family. If we stayed again we would bring some extra pillows and blankets. Having 4 full bathrooms was real convenient.
reviewed on 08/12/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 8/23/2019:
Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we are so pleased to hear you had a great experience staying with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to provide the best guest experience possible. We have confirmed that all of our listings are 100% accurate with up-to-date photos and descriptions. We appreciate you taking care of our place and for your feedback. You were wonderful guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  palmilla beach
nice condo. however, lots of construction noise all day, especially annoying early morning - 7:30 am. outside patio floors very dirty. inside very nice.
reviewed on 12/31/2019 by jim b.
response on 1/3/2020:
Hi Jim, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the ongoing construction of new homes in the area, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team