For Reservations, Call 855-995-7097
Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


4BR/4BA Condo w/ Pool, Gulf Views - Walk to Beach
Port Aransas, Texas
Sleeps 12
4 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms
No Pets
Gulf-View 4BR Palmilla Resort Condo w/ Pool, On-Site Dining & Beach Boardwalk
  ... read moreread less
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres
bedroom, full
Balcony, Deck / Patio, Tennis
combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single
ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
Near The Ocean
beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
Communal Pool
Air Conditioning, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
deepsea fishing, fishing, sailing, surf fishing, swimming, tennis
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Elevator, Cable, Clothes Hangers, Heat
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
churches, cinemas, library, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
children welcome
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Private Entrance
Satellite / Cable, Cable TV, Wireless Internet
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation

Property Reviews (47)
  Palmilla vacation
Excellent place to stay. Missing a community grill area.
reviewed on 07/12/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 7/12/2017:
Larry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Long Weekend in Port A
We had a wonderful time during our stay. The condo was very clean, outside of some dirty linens for the pullout couch. The home is actually a 3 BR, with a bunk area with a pull out couch. This is an open area, upstairs. Everything in the condo was brand new, and everything was provided! The Palmilla Guest Services staff were amazing, and the resorts facilities were very nice. Pool area was great, as was the beach area. We used the available beach service during our stay, which was very convenient. The Airconditioned bathroom (at the beach) was a nice perk! The Turnkey experience was seamless and easy. They answered all my questions, and provided great communication before & during our stay. I would highly recommend this property, and we plan on returning.
reviewed on 08/15/2017 by Marcos P.
  Great House and Accodomations
This house is beautiful! 2 master bedrooms and one room that is on the smaller side. 4th bedroom is a open loft with bunk beds and pull out couch. Beautifully decorated and very spacious. Kitchen is well stocked. Nice pool within walking distance
reviewed on 08/08/2018 by Undisclosed
  A New Jewel in Port Aransas
Great to see Port Aransas with a property of this quality. Kudo's to Red McCombs. Other than a few minor housekeeping glitches (lack of a few necessities in the home and a few misses on the cleaning) the property was fabulous. Although I had a bit of trouble getting some answers to my pre-arrival questions, it turned around very quickly and the responses (via text in my case) were phenomenal. Even at 5:00 a.m. We're coming back and hopefully even purchasing a property here in the next few years. Thanks!
reviewed on 08/27/2018 by Joe S.
response on 8/28/2018:
Hi Joe, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with housekeeping to ensure they are properly stocking the home and paying more attention to detail during their cleans. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great Value
Excellent experience. The condo was sparkling clean and adequately stocked. Appliances were in good shape. Had an issue with the wifi, contacted Turnkey and they quickly took care of it. Instructions for wifi and televisions should be updated as they were slightly off. Overall great stay. Good location for exploring Port A as well as the beach. The onsite guest services staff were exceptional.
reviewed on 09/07/2018 by John B.
response on 9/10/2018:
Hi John, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Rest assured we will follow-up on instructions for wifi/tv. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Beautiful Place
This is a beautiful condo! All of the bedrooms are good sizes except for the "bunk room" but this "room" is a great place for kids. Everything you need is in this unit. My only negative comment would be that the refrigerator and air conditioning unit are very loud. When they are running, it is difficult to talk in the great room. I think this is because of the high ceilings. We ended up having to extend our stay by two days because of Hurricane Florence - we are from North Carolina. Fortunately, this unit was available. The only problem we had however was that the door code which was supposed to be extended for two more nights wasn't extended and we were locked out of our unit for over an hour while Turnkey tried to figure out what to do. This was frustrating!
reviewed on 09/20/2018 by Julie W.
response on 9/21/2018:
Hello Julie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We are sorry for the lock code issue that happened but glad to hear it was sorted out. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Awesome Property
This is a brand new condo with all the comforts of home! I stayed with my extended family and everyone had a place to sleep and lounge. The washer and dryer came in handy. Just an FYI, this condo is FAR from the boardwalk to the beach and construction is in full swing at this resort. However, we really didn’t hear the construction noise. Overall, a wonderful condo that offered a fantastic family trip!
reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Undisclosed
  Weekend stay
Everything was great except being locked out of the unit and not getting a response until 2 hours later. I find it hard to believe that the Austin office does not have a direct hotline to the Port A Office. This needs further consideration!
reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Eleanor W.
response on 10/24/2018:
Hello Eleanor, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration in the delay. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. We also do have a local team that it appears you connected with. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  4 bed condo review, turnkey
door to patio wouldn't lock, i asked for a key, never given one, we slept in a condo that the outside doors were not secure. Patio was dirty and had not been cleaned, my mother spent her first day of vacation cleaning so our kids could safely be on the patio. two of the 4 tv's would not work, only had remotes for three tv's. i asked for help, never got any after the first day. light fixture was falling, always got a quick reply by text, but didnt get the follow through. i see no reason for us to stay here again or to recommend this condo or the management company. We paid good money and dont feel like we got our moneys worth.
reviewed on 03/25/2019 by Barry G.
response on 4/26/2019:
Hi Barry, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect time staying with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. We’re a bit confused that you mention none of your concerns were addressed, as we show that a member of our local Field Operations Team went to the property and assisted you with operating the TVs. Please note that the light fixture is also in the process of being repaired. Lastly, with regards to the patio doors, we would like to note that these do not lock due to fire safety code. The patio is located on the 3rd story and can only be accessed from inside the home so there are no security concerns. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Very nice house
The house was fantastic. When they tell you "short walk to the beach" just know that it's not just down the block. We stayed in this house due to having elderly parents with us that couldn't do stairs. I'm glad we rented a golf cart for beach excursions due to the distance of the beach from the house.
reviewed on 05/09/2019 by LYNDA W.
  OLd Folks Springbreak
Perfect. Plenty of room for people to spread out. Location to the beach very good. We did rent a buggy which made it easy to take things to the beach.
reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Michael S.
  Great place for relaxing family vacation
Beautiful, well equipped, convenient to beautiful pool area and the beach.
reviewed on 06/10/2019 by Patty F.
  Condo smelled like smoke
The condo smelled like smoke, it made all of our clothes and luggage reek of smoke. This was a surprise and it was very disappointing. The downstairs shower /tub diverted. was missing/broken and needs to be fixed, we could not use that shower. The AC was set on 79 when we got there, and it took 5-6 hours to cool down, that is not a good idea, over works the units. We liked the neighborhood and amenities.
reviewed on 06/19/2019 by Burton D.
response on 7/19/2019:
Hi Burton, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and wish we had known about them during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the diverter for the downstairs tub is repaired and the home is treated to remove any smell of smoke. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  My Family Vacation
Very nice and clean.
reviewed on 08/01/2019 by David G.
  Has great potential
We had a great time but I would highly suggest they make some repairs to this unit before renting it out again. Overall, it was clean. We just had every room occupied and two of the rooms had no window treatments, so the outside lights shined through every night. There was a really bad smell when we got there and we finally realized there had been a leak in the master bath (probably from the shower above) and it just smells moldy. The house has a lot of potential. The lender obviously spent time in the details of the house. Beds were comfy, rugs were nice and thick and cozy, towels were all nice and decor was great. With the repairs made, I think this place would be worth heading back to when we go to Port A again. Location to the pool was nice and the beach was a long walk across the dunes but we had a golf cart and drove over to it.
reviewed on 08/05/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 10/4/2019:
Hi Kristen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the location and amenities as much as we do. We want to assure you we’ve since made sure the master bathroom leak has been fixed and worked to add in more window coverings. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to your next stay! -The TurnKey VR Team