For Reservations, Call 855-995-7097
Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Private Golf Cart at Palmilla Beach - Pool & Beach Access
Port Aransas, Texas
Sleeps 11
3 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
No Pets
Luxe Palmilla Beach 3BR Townhome w/ Pool, Beach Access & Private Golf Cart!
  ... read moreread less
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
bay/sound, churches, festivals, marina, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
deepsea fishing, fishing, surfing, swimming, wind-surfing
Near Beach, Close to Town
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Golf Course View, Near The Ocean
Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, gas burner
Balcony, Bicycles, Deck / Patio
Game Room, Games, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet
Communal Pool
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Free Wifi
ATM/bank, groceries, laundromat, medical services
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Cable, Games, Clothes Hangers, Heat, No Elevator
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach, Bicycles, Beach Umbrella, Private Entrance, Golf Cart + Fee
beachcombing, bird watching, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking

Property Reviews (72)
  Beautiful townhouse!
We stayed three nights and cooked all our meals. Kitchen is great had everything we needed. The beds are super comfortable, slept great. Location was perfect, easy access to pool and beach. The townhouse is decorated with high end coastal style furnishings with large screen T.V.s. I will be back, highly recommend this property.
reviewed on 02/13/2018 by Undisclosed
  Perfect as usual at Palmilla
Everything went flawlessly. Palmilla and Port A in general have never looked better. The home is immaculate and huge! Great place in every way.
reviewed on 03/17/2018 by Undisclosed
  Great weekend trip
Everything was great except we had no internet access the entire time. I called turnkey and they were unable to get us connected.
reviewed on 05/23/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 5/24/2018:
Hello Amber, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the internet issues you encountered. Since your stay, we have fixed the problem and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Memorial Weekend
The house was beautiful and very clean. We come here every Memorial weekend to spend time together as a family and each time it has been a wonderful experience! The staff is wonderful and so accommodating to your needs. The only issue I had was with the turn key staff. They cancelled my reservation because they had the date wrong and kept confusing my reservation for the prior year with this year. Some of the staff was friendly and helpful and others were rude and uneducated on policy.
reviewed on 06/13/2018 by Rebecca F.
response on 6/14/2018:
Hello Rebecca, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for any communication issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Looking forward to staying there again
I was very impressed with this property. It was clean, the beds were very comfortable and they go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.
reviewed on 06/14/2018 by Cheryl P.
  Port Aransas beach condo
The condo was absolutely beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We did not realize the master and kitchen was upstairs so we benefited from the extra exercise!! We loved the beach which was pristine and the airconditioned restrooms! We had excellent customer service from everyone we interacted with (especially Rene), and I would highly recommend a stay here. And be sure to eat at the Back Marlin and La Playa. Scrumptious!
reviewed on 06/17/2018 by Sonna S.
  Unit 162 at Palmilla in Port Aransas
The townhome was amazing. The décor and furniture were spot on. Two Issues: Odor of Sewer gas prevalent throughout the unit. Especially offensive in the morning. Addressed with Turnkey. TV in main room was inoperable, due to someone previously disconnecting. Was able to make operable at considerable amount of time (approx. 2hours) Overall for the price just about spot on for value, especially since the golf cart came with the unit.
reviewed on 06/19/2018 by Carl "Leonard" K.
response on 6/26/2018:
Hi Carl, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the TV. We’re glad we were able to resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline, and know that the plumbing issue has been fixed. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  July 15 to July 20
Good experience except for dissatisfaction with golf cart. Did not use for the first 3 days and when we we to use the cart the gas was completely empty and the battery was dead.
reviewed on 07/22/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 8/24/2018:
Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the golf cart issues happened during your stay with us. Please be assured that the golf cart has been inspected and in working order for future guests. Thank you for your patience and if there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
We had a great vacation at Palmilla! We'd highly recommend this trip to anyone and we'll definitely stay at Palmilla again.
reviewed on 07/30/2018 by John B.
  Family weekend at Port A
Rental was beautiful and very clean. The golf cart was a luxury, and made it a quick trip to the beach. We had some issues with a clogged disposal, but Turnkey was working on it the day we notified them. The tv had a ton of movies to choose from. There were no family games left in the house, and we were disappointed that the kitchen had no spices or cooking spray. We have booked with HomeAway for 4 straight years, and this has been our best property.
reviewed on 08/01/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 8/20/2018:
Hello Darrell. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great house and resort!
We were super happy with the home and layout. 4 moms and 6 kids fit comfortably with space here. Loved bunk room! Golf cart was a huge necessity so thankful it came with condo. The pool, beach and home could not have been cleaner and perfect for our getaway! I’ll rent this one again! **home needs a couple more utensils for cooking (no spatula) when we needed help or something, turnkey responded IMMEDIATELY. so nice!
reviewed on 09/11/2018 by nancy h.
response on 9/12/2018:
Hi Nancy, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the kitchen utensils. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Very clean and bright place!
The place was great and very clean when we arrived. The only complaint about the place would be the living room TV. Unfortunately it rained quite a bit during our stay and we were forced to be inside. The TV in the living area did not have cable. We tried for several hours to get it to work. It did have Netflix however and that was useful. Other than that, it is a great home and we look forward to coming back.
reviewed on 09/18/2018 by Kenneth B.
response on 9/19/2018:
Hi Kenneth, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry you were unable to access the cable during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up on the cable to ensure it is in good working order. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Thanksgiving Getaway
Very nice house. A few issues when we arrived. Hot water heater was not working properly and the living room tv was not working properly and the internet service is spotty. Issues (minus internet) were remedied same day. Need a few more utensils pots, pans etc, but overall we had a great time. Golf cart a big plus.
reviewed on 11/27/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 12/5/2018:
Hi Daniel, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues experienced with the hot water, TV, and internet and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issues as far as the water heater and TV, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured we are working on making sure the internet is working at top level! Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  A relaxing retreat!
Great place to get away. Comforts of home. Great beds for a good nights sleep. Nice layout to accommodate guests and kids.
reviewed on 03/14/2019 by Undisclosed
Wonderful place to stay! Needs additional cookware. We were not told about the garage keypad, otherwise was great.
reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Undisclosed
  Very nice
Very pleased with our unit. Plenty of room for two adults and four teenagers. In fact, great layout for kids with the bunkroom/gameroom upstairs. It was a great space for all of the kids to hang out. The entire complex was very nice. Having the golf cart included with the unit was a huge plus. This was our first stay at Palmilla. Will definitely come back and would rent this unit again.
reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Laurie G.
  Great home
Beautiful clean home
reviewed on 06/21/2019 by Lisa R.
  Port A
Our second stay at this house. Great location, well kept perfect layout for family with kids. Golf cart is a great addition.
reviewed on 06/30/2019 by Undisclosed
  Great family vacation
Townhouse was perfect for our family of 10. Hot water heater didn’t work the first day but Turnkey sent someone to fix it the same day. Toaster didn’t work, but only a minor inconvenience. Otherwise the townhouse was beautiful, comfortable and very clean! Great location to the pool. Staff was all very friendly and helpful. We’ll be back next year.
reviewed on 07/05/2019 by Priscilla E.
response on 7/11/2019:
Hi Priscilla, It was great to have you and your family back this past year to our home and we are so glad you had another great time. We apologize about the hot water heater, but we are glad to hear our 24-hour support team were able to get this fixed quickly so you could enjoy your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the toaster and we will have our field operations team look into replacing it soon. You were wonderful, as always, and we look forward to seeing you again next year! - The TurnKey VR Team
  Beach House Review
The house is in great shape, it's perfect for two families! Honestly, my only complaints are dingy finger prints on most of the doors and no towel hooks in the mid level master bathroom. My two favorite things were the convenience of the golf cart and the private beach. We rented chairs and umbrellas everyday from the Palmilla and it made all the difference.
reviewed on 07/19/2019 by Stacy G.
response on 9/30/2019:
Hi Stacy, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the golf cart and private beach with your family. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great Beach Stay!
This home is beautiful, it was very clean, very accommodating, it was also really nice to have the golf cart to get back-and-forth to the beach. Without that it would have been too far of a walk and we would have been really disappointed. However you are allowed to drive your car on to the beach if you get a pass, so that is also very nice. The only thing inside the home I would say is they need a new coffee pot and a kureig would be nice. The garbage can pull out is just about broken, so that needs a little maintenance, but other than that we don't really have any complaints. It's beautiful and our family of 11 had a fantastic time!
reviewed on 07/23/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 7/24/2019:
Hi Angela, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We really appreciate your feedback on the place and will make sure to pass this along to the local team as well. You were great guests and we would welcome the change to have you stay again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
  Perfect getaway
House was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. This was the 2nd time we stayed at Palmilla and like the first time, it did not disappoint. This stay included a golf cart with the property which was nice as last time we stay at Palmilla (in a different home) we had to pay to rent one. Our did absolutely loved the 3rd story with the bunk beds and fun decor. I appreciated the prompt response during our stay and up to a week before our stay when I texted/emailed a few questions I had about the property. Without a doubt, we would stay her again.
reviewed on 07/24/2019 by Jessica V.
response on 7/25/2019:
Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We love hearing that guests have returned to our homes and it is great to hear that you found the perfect home for your family. You were perfect guests and we look forward to having you stay again in the future. – The TurnKey VR Team
  Port Aransas Condo
We enjoyed our stay very much. The condo was clean, well furnished and new. Having the golf cart to use to go back and forth to the beach was very helpful.
reviewed on 08/02/2019 by John G.
  Beautiful and comfortable home
We already miss this rental and our time there! Such a well kept home; had everything we tools, games, beach toys. Nice being on the golf course, and Palmilla is a great location from town.
reviewed on 08/16/2019 by Natalie G.
  Great townhouse for large group!
We had a great time at this beautifully appointed townhouse. We enjoyed sitting on the back porch drinking coffee each morning. The bunch room is very spacious. The golf cart was awesome! Turnkey was very responsive to any request we had.... great get away
reviewed on 10/30/2019 by Laura R.
response on 10/31/2019:
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed the back porch with some coffee and the golf cart! You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Enjoyed our stay - Very nice Townhome.
Enjoyed our stay. Very nice Townhome. Will most-likely return for another (hopefully longer) visit. Glad we discovered this jewel!
reviewed on 03/13/2020 by Troy H.