For Reservations, Call 855-995-7097
Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Luxe Palmilla Beach 4BR w/ Pool & Beach Access
  (30)
Port Aransas, Texas
 
House
 
Sleeps 9
 
4
 
4 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Luxurious 4BR in Palmilla Beach Resort w/ Pool, Dining & Private Beach Access
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
KITCHEN
Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Wine Fridge, Keurig Machine
SUITABILITY
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Private Entrance
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres
ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, churches, cinemas, library, marina, museums, recreation center, restaurants, water parks, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Elevator, Cable, Clothes Hangers, Heat
OUTSIDE
Outdoor Grill
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, horseback riding, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
POOL SPA
Communal Pool
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Wireless Internet
GENERAL
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
basketball court, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, hiking, jet skiing, paragliding, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, spelunking, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing
SUITABILITY CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Schlitterbahn Waterpark

Property Reviews (30)
  157 Sunset
Overall great experience. Microwave did not work which made us heat all food in the oven. inconvenient but not the end of the world. about 5 to 6 bulbs were out in various places around the house. besides those 2 things it was a great experience.
reviewed on 07/06/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 7/26/2018:
Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will actively working to resolve these issues. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Maybe time for a new management company.
House is great. Location is great. Completely unusable grill. it was completely dilapidated. pool side balcony completely covered in bird ****. microwave did not work. balcony doors would not lock or stay shut. After hounding from me a new grill was provided. got absolutely no response for the bird ****. did waste my time on the microwave or doors. I think I should get money back.
reviewed on 07/30/2018 by Scott B.
response on 8/31/2018:
Hi Scott, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that our Field Operations Team is working with the owner on replacing the microwave and addressing the rest of these items. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Although not a great excuse, a TurnKey agent will be contacting you to discuss compensation for these issues. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Very Clean but sparse!
First off, this place was great - really nice that each bedroom had its own full bathroom! It was very clean when we arrived and looked just like the photos and description provided. A few cons - the place itself was pretty sparse, no laundry detergent, limited soap, very limited paper towels, and no extra towels (which when you are at the pool/beach is a necessity!). There were also some minor repair issues that were not addressed - since previous reviews mentioned the microwave was not working, I made it a point to call before our arrival to ensure it was fixed. Turnkey assured me the microwave was repaired and the issue was resolved on July 31st. We get there and the microwave is making a loud sound and not heating at all. Additionally the freezer door was not closing properly, the master sink did not drain well, and can lights were out in one bedroom. I called in the middle of our stay to get these issues resolved, but it took forever for them to get back to me and even after I asked them to address the issues even if we were not in the unit, they did not come at all. I expected more from a corporate property management company. They were also not at all communicative on whether we could get early check-in and late check-out. Even after calling, Turnkey was very unclear on the process and letting us know if we would be able to access the unit. So overall great place, but management needs improvement.
reviewed on 08/15/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 8/29/2018:
Hi Menaka, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that our Field Operations Team is currently addressing the microwave, freezer door, master sink, and can lights.Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. We hope to have you come back and stay with us again and make the next experience an exceptional one. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Girls beach trip
disappointing
reviewed on 09/09/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 9/11/2018:
Hi Katherine, We’re so sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Absolutely amazing
The customer service was exceptional! Rooms were clean when we arrived. Pool was clean and kept up with very well. The only negative I have is there were a couple of cockroaches in two rooms. Other than that every thing was great.
reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 3/26/2019:
Hello Daniela, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have since inspected the home and found no pest issues present .Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Pleasant but not worth a 2nd visit
The property is ideal, comfortable, and accommodating for 7-9 people allowing them all to relax and enjoy the amenities, beach and more. The home was mostly clean, although much of the kitchen items needed washing before use. We notified management of two issues within hours of our arrival. During our 4-day stay, no one came to remedy either issue. For the price paid ($1,110-$1,200/ night), we would expect to have much more available to us for use in the kitchen, operational Wifi, higher level of service, and a proactive concierge. If visiting the area, we would likely consider other nearby properties rather than staying here again.
reviewed on 06/11/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 6/12/2019:
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that ​we are looking into both the Wifi as well as the Ice maker so this is not an issue for future guests. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Palmilla vacation
Palmilla Beach is a great place to stay, the beach and the pool are a great experience. Turnkey failed to provide a few essential items for our stay which was disappointing, but turned out to be an oversight by the housekeeping staff. I would recommend this place and will retur.
reviewed on 07/09/2019 by Cody H.
  Wonderful family vacation home
Community pool outside the back door; beach 7 minute walk
reviewed on 08/15/2019 by Undisclosed