For Reservations, Call 855-995-7097
Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Gulf-View 3BR w/ Beach, Pool & Dining
Port Aransas, Texas
Sleeps 10
3 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
No Pets
All-Suite 3BR at Palmilla w/ Gulf Views, Pool, Beach Access & On-Site Dining
  ... read moreread less
Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Silverware
ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
library, museums, recreation center, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
Communal Pool
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Free Wifi
Private Entrance, Beach Chairs
children welcome, pets not allowed
Satellite / Cable, Television
Ceiling Fans, Clothes Hangers
combination tub/shower, shower, toilet, tub

Property Reviews (65)
  Great Property - Would rent again.
We enjoyed our long weekend at the Palmilla Resort townhome. It is very close to the pool and the golf course pro shop. The beach is easily accessed from the boardwalk and the beach access road very nearby. Highly recommend renting a golf cart. It is best to reserve one ahead of time. Only downsides were the construction next door and the golf course being closed due to damage from Harvey. In time (later this year) these will no longer be issues and the site would get 5 stars. Love the floor plan layout. Front door pass code did not work, but Turnkey Rep was there within 15 minutes to let us in and give us a working code. Would be nice if the thermostat was located on the middle level instead of the third floor.
reviewed on 05/17/2018 by Rick S.
  We had a GREAT stay
The home was beautiful and well stocked with necessities! Was a little disappointed in the amount of construction near the home, but it didn’t stop us from having a great time. Loved how convenient everything thing was at the resort. The golf cart rental was perfect for the haul to the beach.
reviewed on 05/31/2018 by Undisclosed
  I'd stay here again
This unit was spacious, especially the kitchen where most families gather. The furnishings were new and the house was very clean. The bathrooms were large and came with plenty of fluffy towels. The only thing I would add is a garbage can in the garage so we could dispose of our trash properly. We did have the wrong code (we were given a ten digit code instead of the correct six digit code needed) but Turnkey reps fixed it within 15 minutes. The complex has great amenities such as a beautiful pool with plenty of shade and pool bar next to it.The boardwalk is pretty far away, so I'd recommend renting a golf cart. At the beach you can rent a beach set up with chairs and umbrella. One more thing-wifi is very slow.
reviewed on 06/21/2018 by Marcia C.
response on 6/25/2018:
Hello Marcia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Absolutely beautiful!
This property was by far the nicest place we have ever stayed in while vacationing in Port A. Very comfortable spacious home. With inviting decor and up to date appliances and kitchen ware. The condo had everything we needed plus more, from a Kuerig Coffee brewer to an extra blow up mattress. Thank you to the homeowners for letting us stay here. We will be back!
reviewed on 08/20/2018 by Undisclosed
  Great place with kids!
I braved spring break as a single mom with 4 14 year old boys by myself! This condo was perfect! The kids had their own space upstairs, could easily walk to and from the beach safely, and we were also right next to the pool. We were only here 3 nights but the washer and dryer also came in handy! We cooked meals, hung out in living room and then retreated to our own spaces when we needed breaks from each other! It was perfect! Clean, comfy, well appointed! Already planning to book for next year! Construction was not a bother, always felt safe.
reviewed on 03/15/2019 by Shauna M.
  This place was amazing
This place was so amazing beds were so comfortable absolutely loved it and the kids had so much fun
reviewed on 03/16/2019 by Undisclosed
  Overall I loved it amazing scenery
Overall I would definitely go again beautiful scenery and peaceful area very convienet to get to places faster like the beach I loved it
reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Undisclosed
  One word---WOW! We stayed here for...
One word---WOW! We stayed here for a quick little getaway with our family and we are so glad that we chose this place. The inside is absolutely beautiful and perfect for 2 families. Our kids especially loved the third floor loft. The pool is just a few steps away and the beach is a short walk. To make things easier, when going to the beach, I recommend renting a golf cart from the Palmilla resort. We will definitely be back!
reviewed on 03/30/2019 by Undisclosed
  Our family of 8 had an...
Our family of 8 had an absolutely wonderful time at 175 Sunset Ave. This property is located right next to the Palmilla resort pool and is just a short walk from the beach. The inside of the home was stocked perfectly with all of the essentials (kudos for having a Keurig) and our kids loved the loft on the third floor. We hope to visit again soon.
reviewed on 04/11/2019 by Undisclosed
  Awesome experience
Condo was perfect for 3 couples and a toddler. Everyone had their own space.
reviewed on 05/10/2019 by Nicole W.
  Nice townhouse, good space, lots of stairs
We arrived to a clean unit. It is three floors so lots of stairs. The beds were comfortable and the ac worked great! There is instant hot water which is nice. The balcony off the master was nice although no furniture. The other balcony off the kitchen had bird poop so we didn’t use it at all. The garage smelled pretty awful. But overall, it was a nice unit. The fire alarm battery depleted started chirping in the evening one night of our stay and thankfully they sent someone with replacement batteries so it didn’t chirp all night. Everything worked as expected and we enjoyed our stay. Beware of mosquitos! They are awful by the front door and near grass and bushes. Also, just FYI, Palmilla resort doesn’t offer the chair/umbrella set up or beach restrooms until after Memorial Day which wasn’t noted anywhere when we made the reservation and they also don’t have any activities or anything going on until after Memorial Day also. Overall, we had a nice family vacation. Beach toys and chairs in the garage. They have about 6 beach towels above the washer. Two adults and three kids had a great stay!
reviewed on 05/17/2019 by Allison W.
response on 6/10/2019:
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue with the smoke detectors going off after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured that our local team will investigate the smell in the garage and also make sure that the balcony will be ready for future guest use .Again thank you for letting us know about the issues you came across so we could fix them for the next guests.You were perfect guests and we'd love to host you again in the future.- The TurnKey VR Team
  Great Spot, Super Nice Up and Coming Community
We had a great time, and we were pleasantly surprised with how family friendly Port A turned out to be. Wanted to give this place a 5 star review, but the mold/mildew problem wouldn't allow. There must have been a leak in the house recently so the 2nd story bathrooms had mold/mildew on the ceilings. Housecleaning came back out during our stay, but it was still an issue - had to use the powder room bathroom mainly. Other than that, it was a great spot.
reviewed on 06/04/2019 by Nikolas R.
response on 6/12/2019:
Hi Nikolas, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and we’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please note that there was a ventilation problem, which allowed the leaks in the home after heavy rainfall in the area. The homebuilder has since come out to repair all damage and fully resolve the underlying issue with the ventilation system that was causing this problem. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. You were wonderful guests, and we’d love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great place to stay for a...
Great place to stay for a family vacation
reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Undisclosed
  We loved staying here. The layout...
We loved staying here. The layout was perfect for our family. Our 3 kids absolutely loved the bunk room on the 3rd level. And we loved it because they had their own space to hang out!! Everything was so clean and fresh. The pool is super close and the beach is just a little walk away. Our only suggestion would be to have chairs on the balcony to enjoy the views. We are already planning to come stay again. It was hard to leave!!!
reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Undisclosed
  Great Community, TurnKey Vacations Was not Helpful With Issues
While the community was amazing, the rental itself has some issues that primarily center around the managing company, turnkey vacation rentals. Prior to our visit, we contacted turnkey asking if there was a grill or blender on the property. They replied that there was not. When we arrived, a grill and blender were both there. We had ongoing issues that we communicated promptly to turnkey and while we received a response, nothing was done to help the situation. 1. The kitchen sink would not turn off so there was running water almost the entire time. 2. There was a dirty towel, dirty sock and multiple roaches in the first floor bedroom. 3. The door roller shade in the second floor bedroom would not roll up. 3. The TV in the second floor bedroom never worked. 4. The electricity went out in the second floor bedroom and bathroom. 5. The towel rack in the entry came out fo the wall because it was not anchored in to wall well enough to hold towels. 6. There were no kitchen dishtowels or pot holders. 7. The shower curtain in the downstairs bathroom was installed too short and let water out of the shower. While the space and layout were good, these lack of response from Turnkey Vacations would make us reconsider staying in a property managed by them again.
reviewed on 08/01/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 9/12/2019:
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We agree that the community is truly amazing, but we’re sorry about the issues you mentioned here that were unresolved during your stay. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have thoroughly inspected this home and can proudly report that the sink is no longer dripping, the shade is working as designed, the electricity restored, the shower curtain has been replaced, a few additional supplies delivered, and the home is clean and guest ready. We apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
  We loved everything about this property...
We loved everything about this property. The Pamilla Beach community is lovely with wonderful amenities. My husband and son enjoyed the golf course during our stay. We ate at the Black Marlin for lunch and were pleased with our food. The pool was clean and staff were very helpful. One sour note during our stay was that our beach canopy was stolen after we were told by the beach attendant that it would be fine to leave it overnight (we removed the tarp/cover and left the frame only). I reported the theft to guest services and they were very apologetic and comped our family beach set up for the next day. The house is very well decorated and is well stocked with everything you will need to enjoy your beach time in Port A. We can't wait to go back!
reviewed on 08/10/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 8/23/2019:
Hi Sharyn, Thank you so much for leaving this review and we’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed our place! We agree The Pamilla Beach community is lovely and has so many wonderful amenities to offer to guests. We’re so sorry to hear about your beach canopy and were glad guests services comped your beach set up the following day. You were great guests and we can’t wait until next time!~The TurnKey VR Team
  We had the best time! Despite...
We had the best time! Despite being from Texas, this was my first time in Port A & it won’t be my last! We loved the house, it was just as beautiful as the pictures & spotless. My kids want a bunk room of their own now! The resort is beautiful & the staff so friendly & helpful. We enjoyed spending time at the pool when we weren’t at the beach (best pina colada I’ve ever had!). I highly recommend renting a golf cart because it makes getting to the beach a breeze & because it’s really fun! We’ll be back again & again!
reviewed on 08/31/2019 by Undisclosed
  The vacation house was perfect for...
The vacation house was perfect for our 2 families. Everything was perfect! The air conditioner worked great! We were pleased to find plenty of bathroom paper, kitchen trash bags, dish soap, etc... the little things that are typically frustrating to run out of. The house is located directly across from the pool which made it super convenient. Distance to beach with a golf cart was perfect. The only suggestion I have is it would be nice to have had a water hose on the exterior of the house to wash off sand.
reviewed on 09/03/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 9/30/2019:
Hi Stacia, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  This is our third time staying...
This is our third time staying at a Palmilla property and this one was elegant and had everything we needed. The pool is amazing, the beach is close and it's convenient to get to the in-town attractions. The development is still under construction, which has its pros and cons. The pros are you have more space at the pool, bar and restaurant. The con is there's some noise from time to time. Overall lovely property. As good as it gets on the TX Gulf Coast.
reviewed on 09/04/2019 by Undisclosed
  Great Place
Great place, at a great location! My family and I really enjoyed the home, and were impressed by the furnishings, layout, and cleanliness. Being close to the pool was really nice also. The only downside was having to check out at 10am. In the future, Id probably choose a home that would allow a later check out.
reviewed on 09/11/2019 by Michael B.
response on 10/18/2019:
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish we could have extended a later check-out for you, unfortunately, we were unable to do so this time. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
  Port A Vacation
Home was clean, but smelled bad. Great location to beach. Guest services was seldom present. No golf carts available to rent, but got one in town for less than half the price Palmilla charged. Told to put trash out on Monday, which we did, and it was never picked up. Lots of construction going on and at times it was hard to get down the roads on the property due to construction vehicles.
reviewed on 10/17/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 10/24/2019:
Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Our Field Operations Team will ensure our home receives the proper care and maintenance for future guests. We appreciate you taking care of our place and for recommending it despite any inconvenience you experienced. Please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
  We will definitely stay there again...
We will definitely stay there again next year. Comfortable house- great for the kids and well stocked. The pool isn’t heated, which was kinda a bummer. Nice access to the beach.
reviewed on 12/15/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 12/16/2019:
Hi Corrina, Thank you so much for leaving this review and the kind words about our property! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and agree that it is situated in a wonderful area for exploring everything Port Aransas has to offer. You were excellent guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. The next time you decide to get away, we would love to have you stay with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great Townhome
Perfect space for 2 families to check out Port A. Close to downtown, close tot eh beach. Everything was within a 3 minute ride. Perfect for our family. It is a developing community so has some room to grow but the Palmilla restaurant was amazing, the outdoor bar was fun. Great spot for the whole family.
reviewed on 02/18/2020 by Patrick C.