For Reservations, Call 855-995-7097
Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Exquisite 2BR+ w/ Gulf Views
Port Aransas, Texas
Sleeps 8
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
No Pets
Exquisite and Spacious, 2BR+ Palmilla Beach Stunner - Balconies w/Gulf View
  ... read moreread less
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, Games, Clothes Hangers, Heat
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Kitchen, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Keurig Machine
arboretum, Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Balcony, Deck / Patio
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres
Communal Pool
antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Beach View, Beachfront, Golf Course View, Near The Ocean, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Waterfront
cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, freshwater fishing, hiking, sailing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, wind-surfing
arboretum, bay/sound, botanical garden, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
Deck, Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach, Private Entrance
DVD Player, Games, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Cable TV, Stereo System, Games, Wireless Internet

Property Reviews (43)
  The perfect beach getaway!
This place was incredible. I'm happy that I found this condo! It's the perfect 2 bedroom that fit my husband and me and many friends comfortably. The place was immaculately clean and well designed, the photos don't do it justice. Its a very short walk to the beach. We rented a golf cart through the front office and they couldn't have been more accommodating. Took a dip in the gorgeous pool after a long day at the beach and watched the sun set on the balcony. If you're looking for a luxury getaway on the coast this place is it!
reviewed on 01/08/2019 by Undisclosed
  Awesome place with beautiful views!!
Georgous condo with great amenities!! Centrally located on a beautiful golf course just a stone throw from the beach. Highly recommend and will return!!
reviewed on 01/17/2019 by Undisclosed
  Beautiful condo
I have stayed in several condos throughout Port Aransas and this is by far my favorite. We had a large group and there was plenty of room for everyone. The condo is spacious, beautifully updated and equipped with everything you could possibly need for your stay. The beds are heavenly and the balcony views are amazing. Palmilla staff were so kind to us and even gave away free popsicles to the kids and provided sand toys for them as well. I also like that Palmilla provides nice restrooms on the beach as an alternative to porta potties. All in all I highly recommend this condo. We will definitely be back soon!
reviewed on 01/17/2019 by Undisclosed
  This condo is AMAZING!!
This condo is amazing. Perfect for an entire family PLUS. It has everything you need to have a good time, and the distance to the beach is perfect!!! I will ALWAYS request this condo when I am headed to Port A.
reviewed on 01/27/2019 by Undisclosed
  Great stay!... clean and comfortable
VERY comfortable... the beds were great and the entire place was very clean and new... wonderful spot - highly recommend! TIP = Arrive in the daylight to make it easier to find your way around the complex. Thanks for a great stay - we enjoyed it!
reviewed on 02/01/2019 by Undisclosed
  Awesome location, great condo!
Plenty of space for the whole family! Great location on the beach. Perfect stay for a week at the cost. Recommend to anyone looking for a clean large condo.
reviewed on 02/01/2019 by Undisclosed
  Relaxing Retreat
Had a great time and enjoyed staying in this rental. It had everything we needed for a short fun weekend.
reviewed on 03/12/2019 by Undisclosed
  Perfect (Spring) Break from Reality!
The condo was wonderful, great location! Very new and in great condition, well appointed and everything you need. We hope to make it back this summer! Thank you!!
reviewed on 03/24/2019 by Undisclosed
  Spring Break 2019
Our condo was absolutely amazing. It was the exact condo in the picture. All the details were covered. Truly beautiful, clean and spacious. We were there the first week in April. We had a chilly week. The pool is beautiful but not heated. Actually, it was very cold. It was too cold to be at the beach too.
reviewed on 04/06/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 4/9/2019:
Hi Lynn, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry if you experienced a chilly week during your vacation. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Relaxing Family Trip
We loved this condo. Such a great layout and enjoyed our evenings on the beautiful deck. We also loved the amenities! We will be back!
reviewed on 06/02/2019 by Undisclosed
  Rained out
First off, this was by far the most beautiful condo we’ve stayed in at Palmilla. It is an end unit with ocean views, high end finishes and well equipped with plenty of board games and coloring books for the kids. It had something for everyone and we all loved it! Unfortunately, we had a very heavy rainstorm our first night and woke up to water leaks in the kitchen! Thankfully, Turnkey jumped on it and within 2 hours had us into a Palmilla townhome for the duration of our stay. Kudos to Turnkey! I hope they are able to remedy the water leaks, because we would really love to come back next year to unit 306. Truly gorgeous!
reviewed on 06/07/2019 by Stephanie S.
response on 6/29/2019:
Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review! We’re so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed the condo and all the amenities it has to offer. We’re so sorry you encountered problems with the water leaking in the kitchen during your stay. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great place with a few issues to fix
First of all, we had a great stay in this condo and they've done a great job with the furnishings and upkeep. The condo location was terrific, the Palmilla Beach area was really nice and we had great weather for the trip. We did have a few small issues with the unit and property management, some preventable and some not. 1. The AC failed before we got there and it was over 80 degrees in the unit when we arrived. They got someone out to deal with it, but even after that the thermostat seemed to be on a schedule to keep it warmer than necessary and it was annoying to keep fixing it. 2. It was mostly clean but the fans were dusty and the patio was a mess because birds had built a nest. Between the bird poop everywhere and the aggressive birds, we did not use the patio at all. 3) There is a lot of construction going on right now, so don't expect to sleep past 7 or 8. 4) The tv and wifi were a problem the whole trip, which didn't impact us much since we were out a lot but service there needs to be improved 5) I know it's a policy but a 10 am checkout is obnoxious with four kids. Should be at least 11. This was our first trip to Port Aransas, and overall we had a great time and will be going back for Spring Break. We will be staying in the same area but not the same Condo, so we will see if it is better than this one. Good luck everyone!
reviewed on 06/20/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 9/3/2019:
Hi Martyn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and are glad that you enjoyed Port Aransas so much. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your AC issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please note that our team has spoken with the housekeepers and that moving forward, there should not be dirty fans or patio. Additionally, our team has corrected the TV and WiFi issues that you experienced. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  As good as it gets
Simply, my best rental experience. The place was spacious and spotless with top notch furnishing and a beautiful view of the gulf. It exceeded all my expectations. I only wish I could've stayed longer.
reviewed on 07/26/2019 by Scott H.
  Girls trip.
It was a great place. We all had a great time.
reviewed on 08/05/2019 by Amie G.
  Perfect week at the beach!!
This is our 3rd year to stay at Palmilla but first time at this condo and it was excellent. Great view of the ocean from the balcony on 3rd floor and very quiet area of Palmilla. Great condo with upscale amenities and lots of room for a family of 4. We will be back and hope to stay here again.
reviewed on 08/13/2019 by Susan W.
  Awesome but!
This is a wonderful resort and our 2BR condo,306, was very, very nice although we never figured out how to use the TV. The only complaint we had was not with the lodging or amenities but was with the wait staff. The bartenders at Reds were rude and made it very clear what time they closed and not one minute later. The Texas vs LSU football game was on and they said we close at 10pm whether game is over or not. We finally begged them (heavy tip). Same with the bartender (a guy) at the pool with the exception of Ashley. I would suggest management have Ashley train their wait staff on how to make customers feel welcome and not a burden.She was incredible and a breath of fresh air.
reviewed on 09/11/2019 by William C.
response on 10/17/2019:
Hi William, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home! Our Field Operations Team regularly inspects the home to ensure it receives the proper upkeep and maintenance for future guests. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything while you stay with us! We appreciate you recommending our home and for taking care of it. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Nice Relaxing Long Weekend
A great rental for a long weekend getaway! We found this rental perfect, everything was very clean, very comfortable, spacious and truly met all our needs! Loved that the rental still shows a newness feel to it, the owners have done a great job in decorating and keeping in trend. The rental had all the comforts of home and then some. The balcony was equally spacious and perfect for the full moon observation as well as the gulf views! All the electronics worked as described. This was a perfect coastal retreat!
reviewed on 09/18/2019 by Renata B.