For Reservations, Call 855-995-7097
Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Poolside, Gulf-View Luxury Home at Palmilla Beach
Port Aransas, Texas
Sleeps 12
4 Bedrooms
4.5 Bathrooms
No Pets
Poolside, Gulf-View Luxury Home at Palmilla Beach Resort
  ... read moreread less
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single
On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Ocean View, Water View
children welcome, pets not allowed
Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Satellite TV, Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
ATM/bank, groceries
Live Theater, Museums, Botanical Garden, Library, Schlitterbahn Waterpark
Communal Pool
deepsea fishing, fishing, pier fishing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Elevator, Iron, Hair Dryer, Central Heat Only
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping
Deck / Patio
churches, coin laundry, festivals, library, marina
beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, scenic drives, sight seeing, whale watching
Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Hand Mixer

Property Reviews (84)
  Guys golf getaway
This property was great! The kitchen and living room areas on a different floor from the bedrooms it really allowed for some members of our party to sleep in peace while the others woke early to start their day. Very clean and spacious with updated contemporary decor. It would be a great place for a party of 12 to stay comfortably. I wish we were able to use the pool facilities but golf was our mission! Restaurants were only 10 mins away too.
reviewed on 11/07/2015 by Shon N.
response on 11/8/2015:
Hi Shon, thanks for the great review! We're so glad you and your friends enjoyed your golf trip with us and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  PA Trip
Great time in a great home.
reviewed on 02/02/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 2/6/2016:
Thank John! You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
I am so happy we found this location. Everything about this property blew us away! The home was beautiful, spacious and had everything we needed. We were a very short walk from the beach and the golf course. We typically vacation in Seaside, Fl every year. Now that we found this location, we will have a much shorter drive!! We will definitely be back!!
reviewed on 02/19/2016 by Nicole P.
response on 2/29/2016:
Thanks Nicole! You were the perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  All-time favorite vacation home
Beautiful home! Bedrooms and bathrooms were outstanding! Pictures don't show how nice it really is! Kitchen is huge! Deck off the kitchen has pool and ocean and golf course view! Pool was so wonderful, we could hardly break away to go to beach! Did not want to leave! We slept 5 couples, 2 five year olds and 3 in pack-n-plays. The home provides 1 pack-n-play. Bring your own beach towels and kitchen towels. I can't imagine that we will ever find a better property!
reviewed on 06/28/2016 by Undisclosed
Great time! Palmilla staff are service oriented to an extremely high level. Common areas were clean and we'll cared for. Our house was fantastic. Will be back, no doubt.
reviewed on 07/16/2016 by Undisclosed
  Spectacular Villa
Was pleasantly surprised with the whole experience. The house is wonderful the pictures don't do it justice. The views from the third floor balcony are breath taking from sunrise to sunset. The house overlooks the pool and the ocean. It is a short comfortable walk to the beach or you can use a golf car. The kids loved the beach. We didn't just build a sand castle we had to build a whole kingdom (nice family project). Quest services are very friendly and helpful. The kids also enjoyed roasting marshmellows and making smores over the fire pit. Palmilla has a lot to offer. There is a restaurant on location and the golf coarse is great. We did grill mostly onsite on the third floor balcony, it was to beautiful to leave. I would absolutely recommend this property . We had a wonderful family experience. The home also provides direct TV service and televisions in all the rooms, most being smart TV's so netflix was accessible to all for some down time in the evening.
reviewed on 03/01/2017 by Undisclosed
  Family Beach Vacation
We decided to take our kids and grandkids on a beach vacation this year. This home fit our needs perfectly. The pool was just outside and the beach was within walking distance. We rented a golf cart for an easy and fun ride to and from the beach. The property also provided beach chairs, umbrellas, and an air conditioned bathroom at the beach for our convenience. The house itself had a gigantic kitchen and open living space in which we could all hang out together. The bedrooms were spacious and private for down time. We have had previous experience with HomeAway in which the kitchen was prestocked with essential items for our arrival. This kitchen/fridge had nothing which led to a large shopping trip immediately after check in. The home was close to the shopping district which allowed easy runs to the grocery store when needed. Overall, I would recommend this home for any one looking for a luxury stay at the beach with kids.
reviewed on 05/21/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 5/23/2017:
Doug, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Guest review
Everything was great with beach house. The only issue was with property management not allowing splitting the payment two ways.
reviewed on 06/04/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 6/6/2017:
Patrick, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience with your payment. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great week at Pamilla
We rented this home for 5 nights and the accommodations were excellent. Very clean on arrival, well located next to the pool and a short walk or golf cart drive to the beach. We rented a 6 person golf cart at guest services and it made the stay a lot easier. The staff at the resort were very friendly and helpful especially at guest services, on the beach, and in the golf pro shop. The only complaint with the resort is that the restaurant is small and has short hours. Our party of 10 were never able to be seated at lunch or dinner. The hostess was not particularly helpful. The home is rented as a 5 bedroom home but you have to enter one large bedroom by walking through a small sleeping area which had a futon. These two areas shared a bath. It would have been more functional if one of the bunk beds was in that area rather than the futon. Also it would have been helpful if a broom was provided so that the entry hall could be cleaned periodically of the sand and other items tracked in. Overall this was an excellent experience and we would definitely return to this property in the future.
reviewed on 07/22/2017 by Charles S.
response on 7/22/2017:
Charles, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Family vacation
Our extended family stayed here and overall had a great experience. The oven didn't work and we had planned on using it for several different meals so that was an inconvenience for us. Overall, however, the house was beautiful and we had a wonderful time.
reviewed on 06/26/2018 by PEGGY J J.
response on 7/2/2018:
Hello Peggy, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are working to resolve the oven issue and apologize for any inconvenience this caused. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great house, great location!
Loved our stay at this house. Kids enjoyed the proximity to the pool and beach. House was clean and comfortable.
reviewed on 07/27/2018 by Emily M.
  60th Birthday Celebration
Great long weekend at a Resort in Port A! the weather did not cooperate but the Townhome and restaurants did not disappoint...We went to The black Marlin, The Phoenix, Virginias, and La Barataria...missed out on the Back Porch due to weather... upon receiving some window of opportunity the golf cart ride along the beach was so much fun. the townhome was so spacious and comfortable with so many amenities. The balcony overlooking the pool and a view to the gulf was perfect. we had a group of 8 and everyone had their own comfortable bed. Everything I would expect and more from a resort. I can't wait to schedule another celebration!
reviewed on 10/23/2018 by sandy p.
  Great experience!
The property was clean and beautiful! The accommodations were as described and Turnkey was exceptionally responsive and helpful!I would recommend the property to friends and family.
reviewed on 12/10/2018 by Undisclosed
  Awesome experience
We brought our whole family including 4 grandchildren to the beach. The staff provided chairs and umbrellas plus sand toys at the beach. There was an air conditioned bathroom available to us. We also enjoyed the fantastic fresh water pool and bar service at the pool. I can't say enough about how great our visit was with great memories and we plan to go again next year. The property was great and exactly as advertised.
reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Undisclosed
  Beautiful Wedding Weekend Stay
We rented a casita in Palmilla for our son's weekend wedding reception at the resort. The accommodations were excellent and very clean. When we had a problem with the electronic door lock, management had workers there quickly and solved the problem. There is easy access to the town and the beach. We definitely would consider staying there again.
reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Billy D.
  Great Experience & Wonderful House
Super clean and well equipped house. Great proximity to pool and beach. Everything was perfect upon arrival! House worked well for our large family. Would definitely stay here again!
reviewed on 05/07/2019 by Undisclosed
  Beautiful Poolside & Beach Retreat
We stayed here for a holiday weekend and loved our experience at Palmilla! The home is perfect for a few families, close to everything, and the Palmilla staff is wonderful. The home was clean, well stocked and perfect for our weekend getaway!
reviewed on 05/16/2019 by Alicia C.
Very good, just there was not dishwasher detergent and no Kleenex.
reviewed on 05/29/2019 by Horst S.
response on 6/25/2019:
Hi Horst, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay with us. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Please be assured we are following up with our cleaning team to ensure that these starter supplies are sufficiently stocked for each guest stay. Thanks again for your feedback, and we would love to have you back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Palmilla beach
Nice condos...not beachside but close.
reviewed on 08/15/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 10/10/2019:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Beautiful home with a fantastic location!
The home was very very nice. I’ve rented a lot of homes and this is very near the top of the list. Located next to the pool and the Palmilla service office. The Palmilla staff was very well run. They were very attentive to every need and question. We were there at the beginning of the Coronavirus. I felt like the staff took excellent care of everyone. The only complaint that I have was there were no paper towels or trash bags when we arrived. Furthermore, there were dirty rags and cleaning brushes in the sink. The Palmilla office gave me some trash bags and TurnKey brought a box of trash bags the next morning. It definitely didn’t impact our stay. We had a great time!
reviewed on 03/23/2020 by Undisclosed
response on 3/27/2020:
Hi Harold, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we are thrilled to hear that you loved our place and that you recommend it! We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. You were wonderful guests and we would love to have you back. Take care and please come back again! - The TurnKey VR Team