For Reservations, Call 855-995-7097
Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Sunny Port Aransas Resort Condo
Port Aransas, Texas
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
No Pets
'Seas the Day' - Palmilla Beach Resort 2BR w/ Pool, Dining & Beach Access
  ... read moreread less
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
Museums, Recreation Center, Schlitterbahn Waterpark
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Near Beach, Close to Town
Shared Pool, Beach
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Elevator, Cable
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle

Property Reviews (158)
We stayed at La Palmilla and it was very nice. The staff was amazing and friendly. The condo was extremely clean and well taken care of. Overall our stay was wonderful and I would recommend staying here. (I am very picky about where I stay)
reviewed on 06/06/2016 by Undisclosed
  Loved this place!
Palmilla Resort was a great experience from the pool, to the beach (with private ac bathrooms), to the staff. The condo was comfortable and very nice. Would totally go back and stay here again.
reviewed on 07/21/2016 by Undisclosed
  Beautiful and Convenient
The condo is much bigger than it looked in pictures and very nice. Super close to the beach, the pool and the city. It was clean and pretty well appointed. The staff there was super nice and extremely helpful. The pool was large and clean. Overall I highly recommend and we'll definitely be back!
reviewed on 09/12/2016 by Undisclosed
  All Around Excellent
We got everything we were hoping for and more from the Seas the Day Condo at Palmilla Beach Resort! The condo was clean, spacious and beautiful. The staff was friendly and the pool area was so nice! We had a great stay during out week in Port A and will be back and would highly recommend!
reviewed on 09/19/2016 by Undisclosed
  Fantastic stay!
Beautiful condo, perfect for two couples. When traveling with friends it's unusual to find a two bedroom with two king beds, and that is what drew me to this condo. It was large and clean with all the comforts of home. Palmilla Beach Resort has everything you'd expect from a large hotel resort: a restaurant, large beautiful pool, chairs and umbrellas, even bathrooms on the beach and much more. Can't wait to return!
reviewed on 10/04/2016 by Undisclosed
  Palmillia Condos
Two couples rented a two bedroom condo at Palmillia Golf Resort for three nights. We found it to be have lovely furnishings, comfortable beds and nice linens. It also had a WELL equipped kitchen - coffee bean grinder and great supply of seasonings and oils a big plus. The TurnKey process for reserving and checking in and out was efficient. We did notice a few negatives - Master bedroom was missing two pillows cases, the Dumpster emptied at 5:33 AM waking the couple in the guest bedroom, there was some food (hard candy) in and under sofa, and the toilet seat and shower head in guest bath was loose. Some suggestions for an improved satisfactory experience include - adding room darkening shade in guest bedroom for porch light and in master bedroom for flashing light house lights across road, and adding Kleenex boxes in baths. We recommend this condo to others and plan to rent it again! We had a wonderful fishing vacation.
reviewed on 10/07/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 12/3/2016:
Hi Jan, thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests and we're hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Fishing and golf getaway
We came down for a quick trip to recharge the batteries. The condo was very comfortable. The beds were very cozy. The kitchen was very well equipped. The condo itself was very tastefully decorated. Turnkey and the resort staff were vey helpful and available if we had questions. We will certainly rent this property again.
reviewed on 10/10/2016 by Undisclosed
  Palmilla Beach: Great Design in Port A
As others have said in their reviews of this property, it's a lot more spacious in person than the images would have you believe. A very large 2br/2bath, tons of natural light, spotlessly clean and very welcoming from owners who take very clear care of their investment. The bedding in both bedrooms is truly outstanding: High-thread count, pillow-topped and the kind of bed that cocoons you throughout the night. I slept incredibly well while I was there. I'm a stickler for details and the owners of this unit clearly put a lot of thought into what products they put into their home. Palm restaurant servingware, high-caliber cutlery, a nice appliance package. It was a welcome change from so many other properties in Port A that barely provide the basics or are too outdated for it to really matter. Palmilla is still under serious construction, but in relation to this unit, it's not much of an issue. The whole resort on-whole is still woefully underlit at night. Very dark, very tough to navigate after the sun goes down. I highly recommend renting a golf cart to navigate Port A, as well as Palmilla's boardwalk to the beach. Palmilla is one of the only boardwalks in Port A that allows for golf carts. It's fantastic.
reviewed on 01/05/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 1/8/2017:
Hi Benjamin, thank you so much for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We could not agree more about the luxurious feel of our place, making it extra-special. You were perfect guests and we appreciate your helpful feedback! Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Winter Weekend
Beautiful condo. Much more spacious than I expected. Loved the decor. The deck was very nice with quality outdoor furniture. A lot of attention to detail, everything from the towels to spices in the kitchen. Unfortunately the weekend we were there, the weather was extremely cold with strong winds. My favorite part was the beds and bedding! They were amazing and I did not want to get out of the bed on a cold morning. Best night sleep ever! Although it was freezing, we walked to the boardwalk and beach. Beautiful spot to take pictures! The only negative I would say about the property is the water did not seem to get as hot as I would like when taking a shower. Other than that, would DEFINITELY stay again!
reviewed on 01/10/2017 by Undisclosed
  Vacation Special
Beautiful Condo. Clean and spacious. The patio deck was nice and had quality furniture. The kitchen was well stocked with pots and pans. Everything you needed was provided!
reviewed on 03/10/2017 by Undisclosed
  Great location...customer service needs some kinks worked out
My family recently stayed at this property. Overall we were very satisfied with our stay...the condo was clean and very nicely appointed, the resort property is brand new with a really nice pool facility, the restaurant on site (Black Marlin Bar & Grill) is amazingly good -- incredibly good food and great service, access to the beach is very close, and the beach itself is really really nice (although if they groomed it periodically to remove seaweed and debris that washed up, that would only make it so much better!). We loved the movie night at the pool...and the staff onsite were always very professional and nice. These are the very positive things about our stay. However, there are some customer service kinks that need to be worked out at this property (and maybe these are because it is still a relatively new property with new rentals). But here were some issues we encountered: (1) The first full day of our stay, the golf course was closed for maintenance. We were not told that would be the case. Thankfully, we weren't planning to golf every day, so we were able to golf later in the week when the course opened. Still, it would be nice to know that amenities that have been advertised are availabe (or not, as the case may be). We were never told beforehand that the course would be closed. (2) The day before we were set to check out, we received an email from Turnkey, notifying us that we were being given late check-out (from 10 am to noon). This was great, as it gave our family a little more time to enjoy the beach before getting packed up and out of the room. But at 10:30 am on check out day, we had housekeeping show up and tell us they had a reservation coming in at 3 pm and we needed to be out immediately (family members were showering at the time, and we were nowhere near fully packed). We then received emails and phone calls and additional knocks on the door, telling us we needed to vacate and we could no longer have late check out. I called the main office, asked what was up and explained THEY had told us the day before we had late checkout. They gave a standard apology and said that after they told us that, they booked the now they needed us out ASAP. We managed to get out by 11 am, but it was a very POOR way to end the vacation, having to run around like crazy because of their screw up. Unfortunately, having this happen right at the end of our stay certainly colored our view of the place...and not for the better.
reviewed on 04/05/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 4/7/2017:
Hi Heather, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience staying with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for these problems that came up and for your vacation ending on such a sour note. With regards to the golf course undergoing maintenance, we are not made aware of that; so unfortunately, we are unable to let our guests know when maintenance occurs last minute. Usually that only happens if weather has damaged the course on a previous day or something similar. Regarding the way that you were rushed out of our home on your last day, we completely agree that was not handled appropriately and are so sorry for that inconvenience. We do accept same-day reservations and that can impact check-out times, but if we had already prepared you for a check-out time of noon, then we should have honored that. Please be assured we are currently following up with the Housekeeping Team and our processes by which we handle situations like this. You were absolutely wonderful guests, and if there is anything else at all we can do to make your overall impression of us a better one, just reach out anytime to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
This place was great! The condo was decorated so adorable and the lay for 2 couples was perfect, rooms on opposite sides. Everything you need in a kitchen and an open living/dining concept that flows well. A large balcony with a table and 4 chairs and a high top table with 2 chairs. The beach area is reserved which is amazing, they will put up an umbrella and chairs for you. They even serve food out there and have a/c bathrooms. Pool area is nice and big and they even have events, movies at the pool or another area where they do smores and not sure what else, more for kids and we had none. It's still a very new area so lots of construction going on but it wasn't too loud or in our way at all. Only downfall is we did not see any grills and we brought tons of food to grill! Next time we will just have to take one with us. We will definitely be back here!!
reviewed on 04/29/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 5/2/2017:
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  So glad we "Seas the Day"!
Took an impromptu trip and stumble upon this quiet rental while searching for properties in Port A. Great amenities - beautiful functional kitchen with great decor throughout. Couches were super comfy - and the space was much larger than we expected. Set up our twins in their pack n plays in the living room and had our 3 year old in the second bedroom. Staff was pleasant and even though it was off season, they offered to help us out by the pool with ordering lunch if needed. No umbrellas or chairs for beach in off season though, but we faired fine by driving the car down to the beach. Overall had a great time and will definitely be back!
reviewed on 05/12/2017 by Undisclosed
  Great place for vacation
Gorgeous place to stay. People very friendly and love ❤ the Gulf carts
reviewed on 05/23/2017 by Jennifer P.
response on 5/24/2017:
Jennifer, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Port A Getaway
The location was great I really appreciated the elevator for loading and unloading. I would rent again.
reviewed on 05/31/2017 by KATHRYN P.
response on 5/31/2017:
Kathryn, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Family Trip to Port Aransas
For a 2 bedroom 2 bath,I was pleasantly surprised at all the space we had .The condo was very clean and nicely decorated .
reviewed on 08/01/2017 by Undisclosed
  Beautiful condo, but not finished!
When arriving to Palmilla Beach Resort, our group was not aware that the resort was still under major construction. It was confusing to find the condos that were in this building. There are not direct signs on the building with property numbers (for example, "Building 200-220"), so that was frustrating. Also, the elevator was not working. We had to lug bags, coolers, etc. up and down the stairs the whole weekend. The actual condo was beautiful. Everything was new and clean and prepared for our stay. There were trash bags, a cooler, laundry detergent, etc. which was helpful. However, no paper towels. My main complaint was the brightness in the entire house. There were no window treatments of any blinds, no curtains, nothing. It prevented us from having privacy at night and sleeping-in in the morning, Also, this listing should say it "sleeps 5" NOT 6! There are two king beds in each bedroom and one double size pull out mattress in the couch.
reviewed on 07/17/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 8/13/2018:
Hello Kelli, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always, available never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us. Since your stay window treatments have been ordered, the elevator has been repaired and we have confirmed the home does sleep 6. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Beautiful inside but lots of construction and dirty balcony
The unit was difficult to locate- no signs or maps. We stopped at guest services and they just sent us in the direction of the building but again no maps. We arrived to find a working elevator, thankfully! We weren’t aware it was going to require stairs/elevator- poor online description. The inside of the unit was pristine and very beautiful. New window shades. It is mostly kid friendly unit meaning there weren’t many breakable or poorly placed decorations/Fruniture/cords; we have three kiddos, our youngest being a crawler, almost walking, and into everything so this was important. The balcony was very dirty and sticky so it was mostly unusable. It had a beautiful view but we didn’t get to enjoy it since it wasn’t clean. I did notify Turnkey and requested cleaning but no one ever came to clean it; we received a call the day after we checked out asking if we wanted someone to come clean the balcony. The master bed room had ample space as did the living/kitchen/dining room. There was a lot of construction going on all over the property for the entirety of our stay. That was a little inconvenient but the workers were very respectful. A golf cart rental is really necessary if you have lots to carry and/or kids. It’s a decent walk to the boardwalk and the boardwalk is very curvey, hilly, and long to get over the dunes. The golf cart rental is a bit expensive. Also the pathway is unclear, particularly with all the construction and unfinished roads. Again, a map and signs would be helpful. We rented the umbrella and two chairs which were nice to have, although there was an issue every day with our rental either not being set up at all or another family sitting in our spot. The staff were very friendly and responsive to requests. They have two boogie boards and some toys to let us borrow which was nice. I wish they had more family friendly activities during the week days, not just Fri/Sat. Turnkey communication was great at first and
reviewed on 07/24/2018 by Allison W.
response on 8/27/2018:
Hi Allison, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. That being said, we would like to apologize for the inconveniences that happened during your stay. Please know your feedback has been passed to our team to review and improve, and we are looking into the construction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Beautiful Condo
The condo was clean and beautifully decorated. It’s close to town and has nice amenities. The only negative is that it is located in an area that is under major construction. We were there during the week and were woken up at 7:00 by construction noise.
reviewed on 08/01/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 8/2/2018:
Hello Sylvia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great place to stay!
We loved this condo, and will be back again and again! It was clean, spacious, and very thoughtfully decorated and stocked with everything we needed. Both beds were comfortable with quality linens. TurnKey was very responsive when there was an ant issue in the condo and took care of it immediately. Palmilla management is a completely separate group, and they definitely have some ironing out to do as far as guest services and amenities. However, the condo was absolutely perfect and we can’t wait to go back next year!
reviewed on 09/20/2018 by Carter T.
response on 9/21/2018:
Hi Carter, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Fantastic getaway
Everything about this stay was perfect for much needed time off in the perfect setting
reviewed on 10/13/2018 by Mari J.
  quick weekend get away.
the unit was very clean and well furnished.I would highly recommend.
reviewed on 10/23/2018 by Paul W.
  Beautiful Condo
The condo was beautiful, spacious, well equipped and perfectly relaxing for my family of 3. I was disappointed upon arrival because I believed based on the listing it was an individual house, not condo. I am sure that was an oversight on my part, not the listing.
reviewed on 11/14/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 11/15/2018:
Hi Jenna, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are sorry if there was any confusion. Per the listing it is listed as Sunny Port Aransas Resort Condo. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Gorgeous condo with immediate beach access
This condo was very clean, updated, super comfortable bedding, and with immediate access to the beach and all that Port A has to offer. Very safe, too. Property Management was very helpful and communicative, too.
reviewed on 01/07/2019 by Jonathan E.
  Port A
reviewed on 03/07/2019 by Undisclosed
  Port A Get away
Had a good time. unfortunately the weather did not cooperate but overall good time. the ongoing construction was a bit of a distraction but would probably stay again.
reviewed on 03/14/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 3/15/2019:
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad to hear that you and your party enjoyed your stay at the home. We are sorry to hear about the weather being uncooperative and for any inconvenience caused by the construction. Thank you for being a wonderful guest, please come and stay again, any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  clean and fresh
The condo was so clean and fresh. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook. Loved kicking my feet up on the balcony.
reviewed on 03/19/2019 by Undisclosed
  Very nice!
We were very comfortable. Beautiful decor, high-end finishes, nice linens, comfortable beds, well stocked kitchen. Many beaches to explore and the local communities fun too!
reviewed on 04/14/2019 by Vickie P.
  Great 2 bedroom condo
Great 2 bedroom condo. Clean and the beds were amazing!!!
reviewed on 04/29/2019 by Debra R.
  Fun times!
Great stay! The unit was clean and beautiful just as described.
reviewed on 05/21/2019 by JoAnn H.
  Great location and condo
We prefer a top floor, had some noise issues with neighbors above us late at night, but overall a relaxing short vacation. Not sure we will ever come back on Memorial Day weekend though! Almost as crowded as spring break!
reviewed on 05/30/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 7/16/2019:
Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed our place and hope that you made yourselves right at home. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we’d love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Very nice experience!! Property, pool, condo...
Very nice experience!! Property, pool, condo and restaurant were all great!! Housekeeping staff were so nice and helpful. We will come again!!
reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Undisclosed
  Greg and Family
Overall stay was very nice. Convenient to PA and beach access... On site pool was tremendous. For people staying in four story condos, I feel that a four-wheel hotel like luggage cart would be helpful to get people checked in and out. Hanging out at Red's was cool and Black Marlin Restaurant was good. The housekeeping staff we met was very pleasant and accommodating as were the other personnel The maintenance and repair could use some attention, minor stuff, dirty air filter, I saw a housekeeping / maintenance guy and he brought us new ones to change out. Some light bulbs were burned out and the ice maker needed to empty / thaw so it would work. HVAC was good ...I would also add a fan to the porch... Yes we would return..
reviewed on 07/11/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 9/24/2019:
Hi Greg & Cynthia, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience and recommend our property despite the small inconvenience you experienced. Our Field Operations Team has followed up with the issues you’ve mentioned to ensure our future guests have a wonderful experience. We appreciate you taking care of our property. You were lovely guests, and we can’t wait to have you back! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great Condo for your vacation.
This condo was clan and beautiful. We took two 14 year old teens with us and with the separate bedroom and bath this was perfect. The beach had easy access my way of a wood walkway or driving a golf cart over the walkway. Beach was also assessible by auto. Everything you need is provided and cannot explain how nice this condo is. We hated to leave.
reviewed on 07/13/2019 by RICHARD D.
reviewed on 07/14/2019 by Undisclosed
  Beach Week
Beautiful condo and great location! Easy beach access and great pool when you don't feel like the beach. Condo was large and comfortable for 4 adults. Property management company was quick to respond with a small issue we had. Resolved very quickly and professionally. Only complaint would be that the condo above us is two story and you could hear people walking and going up and down the stairs. Would definitely book this unit again!
reviewed on 07/20/2019 by Susan W.
response on 7/22/2019:
Hi Susan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review on our home. We are so glad to hear how you enjoyed yourself, and agree that the beach access and pool are incredible! You were fantastic guests, thank you for taking care of our home like it was yours, we would love to host you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
  The community where this condo is...
The community where this condo is located is beautiful with many lavish properties. The condo itself is beautiful with high-end appliances and nice furniture. The beds are memory foam that sleep wonderfully if you're accustomed to this kind of mattress. The linens, rugs and towels are high quality. No issues during our stay; however, would recommend that the owner add labels to the coffee maker since most buttons are missing them and if you're unfamiliar with Mr. Coffee, it's hard to discern how to begin brewing the coffee. One of the sinks in the master bath drains very slowly, and needs some attention. It was wonderful to be able to cook in the oven and on the stove; however, when heating up, the oven makes a bumping noise, no biggie, just kinda weird. All the rooms have flat screen TVs which we didn't use at all so can't speak to the quality. It was nice to have some cards and games to play during our stay. The dishes and silverware are very nice and higher quality than most properties we've stayed in. And, it was fantastic to have different wine glass sizes to choose from since our group like whites and reds. The patio was wonderful with heavy-duty furniture. We enjoyed having wine every night on the patio while watching the sunset. The beach was beautiful and well kept. The pool was amazing. It was really cool to have a bar located within the pool area and cabanas you can rent during the day where they will prepare and bring you food and beverages. We didn't rent a golf cart but they are available for anyone who wants to pay for the convenience to go back and forth to the beach on the boardwalk. They have umbrellas and chairs for rent and a trailer parked where they sell beverages. Overall, our stay was fabulous and we highly recommend this property for your vacation.
reviewed on 08/12/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 8/26/2019:
Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We really appreciate your insights on the home and know these will be helpful for future travelers as well. Your feedback is great as well and we have passed this on to the team for action also. You were wonderful guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
  End of Summer
First time renting at Palmilla. Loved the condo, very spacious and well equipped. The rugs and couch could use either a strong cleaning or replacing but otherwise it was a very clean, nicely decorated condo. It was quite a hike to the beach access with toddlers but considering all the other amenities, nothing that wasn’t able to be taken care of. Would definitely rent again. Loved our stay!
reviewed on 08/30/2019 by Daphne C.
response on 10/14/2019:
Hi Daphne, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback on our home and will make sure we pass this along to the owner as well. You were wonderful guests and we can’t wait to see you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
  Thumbs up
The condo was very nice and well decorated. I rented the condo as an overflow for my guests and they were extremely happy. (They said the beds were the most comfortable beds they have ever slept in.) My friends enjoyed their vacation at the Palmilla and we all had a great time at the resort!
reviewed on 09/03/2019 by Shonne L.
  Beach house in port a
When my friends and I got to the door we could not get it open, so they went and got batterys for the lock, but it was a nice place. Couch was a little stained, but over all it was great! Best Birthday ever! Thankyou! Kimberly jones
reviewed on 09/18/2019 by Kimberly J.
response on 10/17/2019:
Hi Kimberly, Thank you so much for your review and we are so glad to hear that you had a good stay with us. We were happy to assist you when you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline regarding the lock issues and appreciate your patience. We also appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own and for recommending it. You were wonderful guests, and we can’t wait to have you back again. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Beautiful condo and very clean and...
Beautiful condo and very clean and nice! Definitely come back.
reviewed on 10/10/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 10/11/2019:
Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Nicely decorated Beach condo. Big 2...
Nicely decorated Beach condo. Big 2 bedroom. walking distance to beach
reviewed on 10/18/2019 by Undisclosed
  Palmilla Beach Resort Condo
OMG....Yes.....a must stay here at the Sunny Port Aransas Resort Condo !!!! Easy check in - check out ! Everything ABOUT THIS CONDO was great ! The property restaurant wasn't that great, definitely go elsewhere to dine, there are many awesome places nearby.
reviewed on 10/23/2019 by Belinda O.
response on 10/25/2019:
Hi Belinda, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  awesome place, location and customer support...highly...
awesome place, location and customer support...highly recommend
reviewed on 01/14/2020 by Undisclosed
  Great Place on North Padre
The property is in an ideal location and was I amazing shape. Everything for the quality of the bedding to kitchen accessories was perfect. Highly recommend.
reviewed on 01/15/2020 by JEFF H.
  Very nice, clean, bright new condo...
Very nice, clean, bright new condo at Palmilla Golf resort. Very roomy for a two bedroom. Walking distance to beach and golf. Well equipped kitchen.
reviewed on 02/29/2020 by Undisclosed
  Loved the whole place! Very beautiful...
Loved the whole place! Very beautiful!
reviewed on 03/08/2020 by Undisclosed