For Reservations, Call 855-995-7097
Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


3BR Condo w/ Pool at Palmilla Beach Resort
Port Aransas, Texas
Sleeps 6
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
No Pets
Lovely 3BR Condo w/ Pool at Palmilla Beach Resort - Walk to Beach
  ... read moreread less
Outdoor Grill
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres
Kitchen, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
bay/sound, botanical garden, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, theme parks, water parks
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Cable, DVD, Clothes Hangers, Heat
cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, hiking, sailing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, wind-surfing
antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
Communal Pool
Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Private Entrance
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
Near The Ocean
DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, medical services
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed

Property Reviews (46)
  Relaxing Beach Vacation
Great place!!
reviewed on 07/03/2017 by Charlie M.
  Vacation with the grandkids
What a great stay. The property was all that it was advertised to be and then some. The staff at Palmilla Beach resort was exceptional and made the stay special.
reviewed on 07/19/2017 by Thomas M.
  beautiful 3 bedroom condo unit 206
This is a beautiful unit 206 condo three bedrooms, two bathrooms, huge living room, kitchen, dining room wich I like & call Open Concept. Of course everybody hates those ugly mosquitoes, when opening the door they attacked you and come into the room. I know us (women) uses tongs & brooms once in a while, which they didn't have any. But; Over All it was a beautiful, clean, hugh refrigerator/freezer, hugh washer/dryer, I loved the separate tub & shower in the master room & the golf cart was fun. The Boardwalk was pretty far I wish it was closer, also I wish the condo rental was less than what we paid for. We would stay in the condo again.
reviewed on 07/25/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 8/9/2018:
Hello Juanita, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Our New Happy Place
Our recent stay at Palmilla Beach Resort was delightful. The accommodations surpassed my expectations. Food at the Black Marlin was delicious and beautifully presented. The kids and grandkids thoroughly enjoyed both the beach and the lovely pool. We are looking forward to our next visit. Highly recommend Palmilla.
reviewed on 07/27/2018 by Sandy R.
  Beautiful Condo, will definitely come back next year!
The location was easy to find. Pool is big, clean and beautiful. The condo itself was very clean and had everything from washer/dryer, pots/pans, extra blankets,wifi,etc. Close proximity to the beach and the stores. Beds and pillows were comfortable. As one reviewer mentioned previously, the only thing that kind of stood out was the odd smell which went away the next day. Im pretty sure it's from the cleaning materials that they used to clean the place after every guests.
reviewed on 08/28/2018 by Paul G.
response on 9/26/2018:
Hi Paul, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  great beach spot
The property itself was nice but you can tell its green. There were some mishaps that I hope they get sorted out as it has potential to be the best on the island. Kyana was awesome at solving our problems- she is an ASSET for sure. When we arrived, no cable/internet- took 36 hrs to address... and no dishwasher soap or laundry detergent so we could not wash clothes or wash dishes until we went to go buy more (we just left it). Those items should be good to go. Overall it was fun and I would go again and definitely stay if Kyana is in control. She is a problem solver but it should not be left on her and some of the items honestly need to be addressed. Good luck!
reviewed on 09/26/2018 by nicholas v.
response on 10/1/2018:
Hello Nicholas, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send a team member out to assist, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Palmilla Beach Resort, Unit 206
Decided to drive up to Port Aransas with my adult kids and grandson (age 5) late Sept 2018. We really enjoyed the unit; it was clean, nicely decorated and the property management staff was very helpful. The unit it on the 2nd floor; had complaints from the renters under regarding noise from my grandson walking... and we experienced the same noise when renters arrived above us. Wish it was closer to the beach. Well stocked kitchen and supplies.
reviewed on 10/02/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 10/9/2018:
Hi JoAnn, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Girls Getaway
reviewed on 10/07/2018 by Undisclosed
  This is a great property! We...
This is a great property! We loved the unit, clean, tastefully decorated, with incredibly comfortable beds! Make sure to go by the service desk and reserve your beach umbrella and chairs. They provide a CLEAN and air-conditioned bathroom on the beach. Can't say enough about the fabulous things this property has to offer. Staff were kind and accommodating!!
reviewed on 05/21/2019 by Undisclosed
  Perfect Stay
We loved the Palmilla resort grounds! Our unit was fabulous. There was nothing to need! The beds were so comfortable after a day of play. It is a must to go by the service desk and rent chairs and umbrella for the beach. They have a mobile restroom that is air conditioned and CLEAN! We stayed in unit 206 and it was modern, clean and perfectly appointed! Can't wait for another stay.
reviewed on 05/22/2019 by Nicola M.
  Really enjoyed the condo and the...
Really enjoyed the condo and the community. Great location on the beach. Management reacted quickly once we let them know the unit wasn’t clean when we arrived. The dishwasher door issue is a weird problem to have especially with our little kids.
reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 8/19/2019:
Hi Clay, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we agree that the location of this home makes it the perfect place to stay for a beach vacation. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Tea
  First stay
Beautiful place and enjoyed it very much. Plenty of room and nice furnishings. A few problems with WiFi and the master bedroom air conditioning was not as cool as the other rooms. Guy working the pool bar was extremely rude about my son about having a Yeti cup and was not necessary. Other than those issues, we enjoyed our stay.
reviewed on 07/27/2019 by Rhonda K.
response on 9/30/2019:
Hi Rhonda, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! That being said, we’re so sorry you had problems with the WiFi and A/C in the master bedroom. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. We want to make sure you are as comfortable as can be while staying at one of our properties. You were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Port A Condo
Overall, the condo was amazing! It is beautiful. The only problem we had is in the twin bed room. The fan/light either has a short or there is another remote in a separate condo with the same remote on the same frequency. The ligh/fan would be changed in the middle of the night, usually.
reviewed on 08/04/2019 by Kathi D.
response on 8/19/2019:
Hi Kathi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home. We are sorry to hear that you experienced issues with the fan in the twin room. We wish we would have known so we could have helped. Always remember our 24/7 guest support line is available for any issues that may come up and we are always ready to assist. Please know that our team is looking into this now and will make sure it is addressed. You were wonderful guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
  we love this place
This is our second stay here. Last year and back again this year. We love the condo and the pool is great (spacious and not crowded). The condo is clean and complete with everything from washer/dryer, fridge, oven etc. It was cleaned well. Plenty of towels and pillows. Bathrooms are well maintained. Not far from the beach access. he ceiling fan in the queen guest room is a little loud. Other than that, it was a fun relaxing stay again and planning to return for the 3rd time next year.
reviewed on 09/17/2019 by Paul G.