For Reservations, Call 855-995-7097
Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Gorgeous on the Gulf in Port A
Port Aransas, Texas
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
No Pets
New Beach Paradise w/ Gulf Views & Palmilla Beach Resort Amenities
  ... read moreread less
Museums, Recreation Center, Schlitterbahn Waterpark
On Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, gas burner
Cable TV, Stereo System, Wireless Internet, Netflix
Deck, Patio, Shared Pool, Beach
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Elevator, Cable

Property Reviews (78)
  Morrocan Retreat
This property is amazing! Loved it. Beds were so comfy. Had a great night's sleep every night. This condo is beautifully decorated, paying attention to the smallest details. The furnishing were high end and very comfortable. Enjoyed every minute of our stay there. You will not be disappointed with this one. Will recommend it to all my friends! We will be back.
reviewed on 07/05/2016 by Undisclosed
  What a treat !
Have stayed in numerous Condos in Port Aransas in the last 30 years. This one BY FAR was the nicest and most accommodating yet. The interior was furnished with the very best. The living room, kitchen, bathrooms, bedrooms, TVs, furnishings, EVERYTHING were all of the highest quality. Awesome outdoor sitting area with wonderfully comfortable chairs and sofa. It is placed on a beautiful golf course and is close to town, but not too close. Very short drive to beach, rental carts right there if want. Great pool area.
reviewed on 11/01/2016 by Undisclosed
  Great time with our family'so December vacation
We had a great time. Colder than expected but beautiful. Our home was exceptionally elegant, classy, and felt like home. Port Aransas is a beautiful place. TurnKey staff was pleasant, available and helpful. Our home was beautifully decorated, furniture and appliances with much more exciting adminities.
reviewed on 12/25/2016 by Undisclosed
  Great beach condo with wonderful amenities!
Very clean, well decorated and really spacious condo. Community has a delicious restaurant on site that we took the golf cart over to eat at twice while we were there. The pool is Huge and not crowded at all even though it was spring break. Quiet and peaceful property, great for us with our two small kids. The boardwalk to the beach is close and you could either walk or drive golf cart over, we did both. Highly recommend!
reviewed on 03/20/2017 by Undisclosed
  Very pleasent stay
The property was very elegant. Family of 4 (including 2 children), quiet location, awesome beach access, great pool for the kids to enjoy while the parents can sit and relax.
reviewed on 05/31/2017 by Dean L.
response on 5/31/2017:
Dean, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Very nice, well appointed condo!
This condo was super clean and had a great layout. The furnishings were all very nice and they had all the essentials in the kitchen that you could need. I highly recommend renting a golf cart. We had so much fun driving it up and down the beach into town, we never drove our own truck. The condo has great amenities and a great boardwalk to the beach, which we drove the golf cart over. Only issue... I think the condo management should spray for mosquitos! We fought them everyday. We had to kill a bunch that flew into the condo every time we opened the door and we didn't get to enjoy the lovely patio because of them.
reviewed on 06/08/2017 by Undisclosed
  Great place!
Just as advertised in the pictures and info. Extremely clean. Nice furnishings. Although convenient to the beach, you will most likely want a gold cart or plan to drive to the beach.
reviewed on 07/27/2017 by Undisclosed
  Great place!
Just as advertised in the pictures and info. Extremely clean. Nice furnishings. Although convenient to the beach, you will most likely want a gold cart or plan to drive to the beach.
reviewed on 07/27/2017 by Kevin C.
  Walker stay at Gorgeous
*The dishwasher door is broken and crushed my daughter's toe when she opened it. *The soap dispenser in dishwasher doesn't open *The spray nozzle in the sink still (after two years) does not have a sprays all over everything *It took two days to get a light bulb for the master lamp on left...still don't have a three way incandescent. CF bulbs stink. I gave the old 3 way bulb to the guest services but somehow TurnKey brought the wrong thing. *Turn Key and guest services need to work together. *The staff was lovely and friendly but you need to help the owner out by fixing these things.
reviewed on 08/09/2017 by Robin W.
response on 8/14/2017:
Hello Robin, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we are looking into everything you have mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Visiting Texas coast for the first time.
Beautiful and clean condo with everything you need. Pool area is beautiful. Close to the beach. Close to downtown for grocery shopping. Only downside was there was a lot of construction and flies outside. The construction we knew about from previous review but the flies I guess it’s part of nature.
reviewed on 08/15/2018 by Siang O.
response on 8/30/2018:
Hi Siang, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Amazing Condo at Pamilla Beach
Entire experience was fantastic. The rental experience was easy, the communication was seamless and professional. The condo itself is absolutely beautiful. We rented a golf cart, which made getting around the resort and getting to the beach very easy. Highly recommend reserving beach chairs and an umbrella. The pool was very nice. Live music on Saturday evening was lots of fun.
reviewed on 08/21/2018 by Jennifer C.
  Excellent Customer Service
Beautiful Condo, very clean. We truly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property. All was very lovely.
reviewed on 08/28/2018 by Undisclosed
  Spring Break
Clean, nice, easy in&out. Turnkey agent very helpful.
reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Gary K.
  Beautiful home
From beginning to end, the experience at this condo/resort and with Turnkey was amazing. The place was spotless, well decorated and we loved spending time on the deck. While we didn’t have much of a view except the houses across the way, we still enjoyed our time. Only downside was there was no grill at the condo and it was a walk to the boardwalk, but a little fresh air never hurt anyone.
reviewed on 06/06/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 6/28/2019:
Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback on the grill and will look into this to see if it’s an option at the condo. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again soon! - The TurnKey VR Team
  Gorgeous Gulf Review Summer 2019
Lovely condominium. Comfortable beds. Nice staff and fun atmosphere. Unfortunately the tv system always malfunctions and is annoying.
reviewed on 08/07/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 10/3/2019:
Hi Robin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed our home and had a comfortable stay! We are relieved to report that since your stay, the entertainment system was fixed and is now working properly. We appreciate you taking care of our place. You were wonderful guests, please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  OK Room 204
The Condo was wonderful, beach was close & d drive 2 d beach was beautiful; but Condo 204 what's a ok. We were afraid d master shower door would have fallen on us as we opened & closed it. I didn't want to let them know while we were saying, cuz I don't like people going in & out from the room when no one's there. It needed a lot of maintenance. There's another Condo that we Loved �� a lot. Hopefully we can get d Condo 4 next yr With God's Willing. God Bless Janie Molina
reviewed on 08/10/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 10/3/2019:
Hi Juanita, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. Our Field Operations Team will be following up to ensure the home receives the proper care and maintenance for future guests. You were wonderful guests. We can’t wait to have you back next year! - The TurnKey VR Team
  Palmilla was a great experience, the...
Palmilla was a great experience, the customer service and attention to the small details was more than what we expected.
reviewed on 08/26/2019 by Undisclosed
  Initial impression changed dramatically within one day
Neither the televisions nor the internet worked when we arrived. Our text outlining the problem was quickly answered but didn't solve the problem. We were out all day fishing and discovered when we return the issues hadn't been addressed. We phoned and a very, friendly and extremely competent technician was there within minutes and resolved the problems. It was quite impressive.
reviewed on 03/19/2020 by Undisclosed
response on 3/25/2020:
Hi Robert, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team