For Reservations, Call 855-995-7097
Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Palmilla Resort with Pool
  (70)
Port Aransas, Texas
 
Condominium
 
Sleeps 6
 
2
 
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Top Floor Condo - Palmilla Resort Setting, Pool and Golf Course
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Elevator, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, Games
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres
GEOGRAPHIC
On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Schlitterbahn Waterpark
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach, Bicycles, Beach Umbrella, On Golf Course
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet

Property Reviews (70)
  Relaxing condo with lots of space!
My husband and 3 children stayed in this clean and comfortable condo. The beds were perfect! We had everything we needed.
reviewed on 08/22/2016 by Undisclosed
  Quick trip
Great condo; great amenities; friendly staff. Could not have been any better!
reviewed on 09/19/2016 by Undisclosed
  Palmilla slice of paradise
Beautiful new resort and condo. Easy access to golf, beach, pool, and restaurant on the property. Guest service is very helpful for activity recommendations and arrangements such as bike rentals, beach chair and umbrella set up.
reviewed on 11/02/2016 by Undisclosed
  Beautiful new condominium in new golf community
We spent two months in at the Palmillia Beach Golf resort. This property is brand new and absolutely beautiful. Everything in the condo was brand new, the linens, the towels, everything. The master bedroom is huge, with a king sized bed, and the second bedroom has a queen, both very comfortable. The view from the balcony is incredible, although as more homes are built, it won't be the same in a year. The Turnkey staff was incredibly helpful, and responded immediately to any problem that we may have had. There were two things that I had a small issue with. There are no dressers in either bedroom to put clothes in. Staying somewhere for two months, you bring a lot of things, and space was limited as to where to put them. My husband ended up using a chair as a dresser. The kitchen appointments were a little lacking. We enjoy cooking, and there just wasn't enough quality cookware for us to prepare meals. We ended up having to buy a few things to supplement. The master bedroom is very bright at night. There are a lot of windows, and the blinds are not black out. The airport across the street has a strobe going all night long, which flashes into the room. There is also a cupola over the bed that has 4 windows in it that have no blinds at all. So, it is very bright all night, and of course in the morning as the sun comes up. Curtains would help this situation. We had a very relaxing time, the weather was great, as was the golf. The staff at the golf course were also incredibly friendly and accommodating.
reviewed on 03/08/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 3/8/2017:
Hi Laura! Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback. We are really happy to hear that you had a great stay and received excellent service from us. Please let us assure you that we will look into all the suggestions you have made. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Te
  Perfect condo for hubby and me
The corner condo was private, quiet, had a well-stocked kitchen and was well-appointed. And, of course, it was immaculate. The Palmilla staff was so accommodating. I asked to rent a golf cart, but they were all rented out. I explained to the Palmilla staff that my husband is paralyzed and wouldn't be able to access the beach without a cart. They called me as soon as a golf cart became available. We were so appreciative.
reviewed on 07/12/2017 by Nancy D.
  BoyMom
Clean, beautiful and easy! We loved the condo. Had everything out family of 5 needed! Pool is beautiful, beach is wonderful- rent the chairs and umbrella for the day. Everyone loved it! Very friendly staff too.
reviewed on 08/17/2017 by Undisclosed
  Perfectly peaceful!
Clean, fresh, beautifully decorated, convenient--perfect!
reviewed on 08/17/2017 by Undisclosed
  Port A Trip
The Condo itself was very nice and well equipped; however it was very disappointing that in the cable was restricted to about 6 channels, I would have expected a better selection in the nice condo. The property was horrible, while I knew it was in repair, they didn't even have a clear path for guests to reach the boardwalk and the beach. Streets were still destroyed, work crews were rude, property staff were not helpful.
reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Don F.
response on 10/4/2018:
Hi Don, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry the cable and property construction issues that happened during your stay with us. We were glad you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline during your stay as it is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Weekend Getaway
Everything about this property and our stay here was perfect. The unit was a perfect layout with very spacious rooms. It was very clean and well-maintained. We enjoyed the easy access to the beach and the Black Marlin Restaurant located on property. We will definitely be staying here again.
reviewed on 10/10/2018 by Charles P.
  Great condo
Went to Port A for Sandfest. The Palmilla area was perfect for us. Upon arrival the condo was super clean. It is located just a short walk to the pool and beach. We w ok und definitely stay here again.
reviewed on 04/30/2019 by Undisclosed
  Port A's Best!
First time to Port A area. We looked online at every place and gave Palmilla Resort a try. We can't wait to go back!! The location is perfect. Resort is beautiful. This condo was amazing!! Great view from balcony. The condo has everything you need. Bring your grocery's and you are ready to go. We rented golf cart to cruise the beach. It's a blast. You can rent onsite or use off sight place in town and they will bring to you. We went to gas station down the street and bought a $12 beach pass on put it on rental car and drove that around on beach also. Place is beautiful. We knew there would be a bunch of construction from hurricane. There is ALOT of construction going on!! Plenty of restaurants/Bars have re opened in the area to chose from. Fun Place!!
reviewed on 05/06/2019 by Andrew K.
  Beautiful Condo!
We had a great stay on Mother’s Day weekend. The condo was beautiful. We also enjoyed the entire property. The restaurant was wonderful! We also enjoyed the pool. I highly recommend this property and vacation rental.
reviewed on 05/30/2019 by Jeff C.
  Palmilla Resort
The condo had no luggage cart to bring ours up to 401. The condo was beautiful but had huge waterbug/roaches. The guest bedroom door wouldn't close. The guest shower had no water pressure and the only temperature was super hot. And the master tv took forever to go thru settings to get it to work. I was dissapointed.
reviewed on 06/01/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 7/18/2019:
Hi Carrie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about these concerns during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please know that the water pressure in the shower has since been adjusted and we’ve confirmed that there are no bugs inside the home. Our local Field Operations Team will also make sure any problems with the bedroom door are resolved as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Vacation at Palmilla
Overall VERY enjoyable. Not happy when workers came at 9:40 AM to do repairs outside condo:loud banging and hammering right outside my bedroom window if tile removal.Vacationers dont wake up early while on vacation. Could have been done early to late afternoon. An electrical problem took 3 visits on the same day (during our supper time).
reviewed on 06/29/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 9/10/2019:
Hi Zulema, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time and recommend our property despite the issues you had. We were happy to assist with the electrical and WiFi issues during your stay and appreciate your patience. Our Field Operations Team has followed up to ensure future guests don’t experience the same inconveniences regarding construction noise. You were wonderful guests and we would love to host you again. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Definitely will go back and spend...
Definitely will go back and spend more time.
reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Undisclosed
  Beautiful community and close to Port...
Beautiful community and close to Port Aransas. The condo was well maintained with no issues pm check-in or during the stay. The only caution I would offer is for anyone who wants an actual dining area. There is a table in the kitchen area but it's small. It didn't impact us and we either ate out or just ate informally in the living room. Otherwise a high quality property
reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Undisclosed
  Savins Vaca 2019
The property was lovely. It's nice to see it finally being developed correctly.
reviewed on 07/09/2019 by Richard S.
  Palmilla Beach Vacation
This is a beautiful condo in a fantastic resort! We had a very comfortable stay. The resort offers a fantastic restaurant, wonderful golf course and the VIP beach setup with chairs & umbrellas was very convenient. The condo was great for our family of 4. We loved the balcony which had a fantastic view of the ocean. The condo was super clean and had most of the items we needed for light cooking. The only item I would suggest is to get a larger skillet and unfortunately, someone has ruined the small one at the condo. We had a great time and would definitely rent this condo again!
reviewed on 08/04/2019 by Barry R.
response on 8/19/2019:
Hi Barry, Thank you for taking the time to leave this glowing feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities available at our condo. We are so sorry about the skillet and wish we would have known then so that we could have helped. Please know that our team is currently working to address this so it will not be an issue in the future. You were wonderful guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team